Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need new beds

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Entire facility
Did not rest well. Noise outside room. Poor bedding. Poor breakfast area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom smithfield, va

Posted May 19, 2015
The floor was dirty, the TV remote was broken, the door was jammed & you couldn't get many TV channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Days

Posted May 10, 2015
I stayed there for a few days and then to two other hotels but ended back there. Mike the mgr was very kind and nice enjoyable and helpful. My stay was enjoyable and I definetly would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good value for the money. Desk clerk let us check in early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Staff was friendly, mini fridge in the room was convenient but the place needs updated and carpets need cleaned. Bathroom is very tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Upon arriving was greeted with a smile and a cheerful good evening.Check in was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janetfrom On,Canada

Great

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before it is very close to Charlotte Speedway and easy off the interstate. The front desk is very friendly and easy check in nice comfortable hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Metro Detroit

nothing around

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was great and very pleasent
Cons: A new building and facility. I could not believe Days Inn actually allowed there name to be used.
Location: Nothing. There is a Mc'Donalds about 1 mile down the road and 2 gas stations. The i-85 interchange is confusing at best.
Hotel staff very accommodating but it is very worn down. Continental breakfast was more like nuke your own prepackaged variety store selection. Coffee wasn't half bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom NC

Construction in the area!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to get into the hotel due to area construction. Personnel friendly and helpful. This hotel is obviously an older model, but serviceable and convenient to interstate. I have stayed here before and will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com