Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Friendly staff and good accommodations

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Service staff was excellent. Room was clean and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was terrible.
We stay at Embassy whenever we can because the rooms are large and the service is excellent. This hotel was no exception. We had a lovely meal when we arrived and the wait staff was very friendly and attentive. However, the breakfast was TERRIBLE. No only was it crowded with no seating, but the eggs were rubbery, the biscuits chewy and the fruit was mushy. The Made-to-Order omelet line was crazy long so we skipped it. None of us finished our breakfast and ended up eating somewhere else. We won't be staying there again, unfortunately, as we pay the extra money for the convenience and quality of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: check in process is slow. we arried 10 minutes before the 4pm check in time and there were no rooms ready.
nice clean and spacious suites with ample area to work. great size desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another awesome stay at Embassy

Posted May 24, 2015
Clean rooms, great staff, delicious food, pretty hotel, clean pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Great staff great hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Enjoyed the spa and outdoor amenities. all was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a quick overnight

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: don't know, quick overnight, had a race at the track. Ate at sticky fingers, back to hotel to crash.
There was a ton of construction going on but other than that a nice stay. Would like a doughnut or something sweet like a danish on the morning bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerville sc

clean

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: size of room, clean, location, breakfast
Cons: parking. wifi should be free in room
Location: charlotte motor speedway is just minutes away.the yearly car fair was pretty cool. lots of resteraunts to choose from that are not too far away
room was clean and spatious.breakfast was great.hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel close to speedway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice clean hotel with quick check in and check out . Close to charlotte motor speedway a day many different places to eat and shopping. Nice workout room and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Hotel good just never gets cleaned in corners and

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very relaxing just not clean enough for the price Trailers should have to park in lower lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver spring, maryland

Nice hotel. No complaints

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice hotel: professional staff, cleaned facility, nice Gym, Nice onsite restaurant , good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything was good except the pull out sofa, when lying on the bed you could feel the springs digging in your back. Also the blanket were thin and uncomfortable.