Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Adjoining conference center convenient from hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Room size; breakfast buffet & free drinks
Cons: The closet door is so large (not a bi-fold), that opening it blocks the entire walkway between the closet & bed. Bathroom lighting poor.
Location: Adjoining conference center; 30 minutes from airport.
The hotel decor is attractive, the rooms are a nice size, staff was helpful. The buffet breakfast was very good and 2 free drinks each evening added to the appeal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy suites in Concorde North Carolina

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Overall the hotel was very nice, the staff were very pleasant and very helpful. The room however could've been a little cleaner the beds had dips in them and the pullout bed's mattress was very thin. However; the pillows were divine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA.

Close to it all!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Close to Motor Speedway and PNC Music Pavillion
Cons: food in bar
Location: see above
The hotel was very nice! It was close to the PNC Music Pavilion. The food in the restaurant bar wasn't bad,just had LITTLE to chose from.Nice to have fitness room ....didn't miss my workout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, good breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Convenient to Concord Mills
We loved the stay. My kids had a great time wondering around the lobby and playing in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juanfrom Wilmington, NC

Great Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience my wife and I had was awesome! Beautiful hotel, beautiful room! Very nice and courteous staff! No complaints here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mellayafrom Virginia

Weekend Visit

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was good. My main complaint was staying in a two bedroom suite that can accommodate six people, but only has one bathroom. We had to keep going downstairs. I've stayed in less expensive hotels in the area that did have 2 bathrooms in the room. I did appreciate the kitchen staff making note of and inquiring on my food allergy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lizfrom Greensboro

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chester Holmesfrom North Charleston, SC

Internet

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet was not dependable and a little confusing.