Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA.

Close to it all!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Close to Motor Speedway and PNC Music Pavillion
Cons: food in bar
Location: see above
The hotel was very nice! It was close to the PNC Music Pavilion. The food in the restaurant bar wasn't bad,just had LITTLE to chose from.Nice to have fitness room ....didn't miss my workout!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, good breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Convenient to Concord Mills
We loved the stay. My kids had a great time wondering around the lobby and playing in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schofield, WI

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Nice hotel. Wi-Fi signal in hotel weak. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One Night Stopover BAL-ATL

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms are big and beds super comfortable.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is an awesome feature. However, the scrambles eggs station and pancakes were less than desirable. Go to the omelet station
Location: Lots of malls, restaurants, and even a supermarket.
Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Needed somewhere to stay with 2 kids and a dog! Expedia messed up my reservation but the staff at Embassy Suites took care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by justgrace from nc

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Close to entertainment (attended a concert at PNC), shopping and right next to speedway. Very clean, very nice rooms. Service at hotel restaurant was very good. Would highly recommend and will stay again when in the Charlotte area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine Long from Georgia

embassy concord stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would live there if I could afford to! I would stay there 2x a month and join their spa membership if I lived closer and I might someday. And I want to stay there anytime I am in Concord/Charlotte area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Salem, Va.

nice hotel close to places we wanted to see - very

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location - parking - quiet - reasonable.
Cons: Housekeeping!
Location: Concord, NC. Charlotte Motor Speedway. - outlet mall - great downtown Charlotte restaurants!A
Bathroom floor was filthy when we arrived - hair all over floor - like cleaning a hair brush! Nauseating!Reported to front desk and was taken care of BUT hair ball on the bedspread - gross ! Payback maybe for reporting unclean bath?! Also very small pillows for a King bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from thomasville nc

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great place. Quiet rooms. Nice aminities. Would go again.