Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo, ny

It's an efficiency

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The Location was nice and the staff were nice and helpful.
Cons: Could be updated but was an overall acceptable room
Location: There is a mall, movie theater and restaurants near by.
This is an efficiency. You need to bring everything with you and ask if you need anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you were happy with our location and found our staff accommodating. We made a decision as a company to remove dishes and kitchenware from rooms between guests so we could ensure everything was sanitized and ready for each guest and so that we could provide exactly what they needed. I will work with my staff to make this process more convenient for the guest moving forward. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updated.
Location: Location was good for business meeting in the area.
Can only rate average. Hotel needs updated. Service was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so disappointed that we only provided average service. Please accept my apology. To uphold our company's high standards, we will coach our team to provide outstanding service moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ssfrom LA

Nice place!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm easy to please, but I was happy there. I wish they had a real breakfast. "grab and go breakfast" means instant oatmeal, tiny apples, tiny oranges, and coffee. I hit McDonalds. But when I got back to the hotel later, I was happy with my room and stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are very happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one overall. Still, please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay at this hotel again. It's an extended stay but they remove all the kitchen supplies after each guest. We requested a coffee pot - it didn't work because the electrical wiring is all messed up at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable- the only 2 good things I can say about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our rooms being clean and comfortable; however, we apologize that one of the outlets wasn't working. To make sure this doesn't happen again, our maintenance staff has repaired the outlet. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. I'm also sorry of the inconvenience of our removing kitchen supplies from the rooms. Cleanliness is very important to us, so we now keep our kitchen equipment at the front desk and available upon request, to ensure that all items are properly sanitized. However, your feedback on this policy will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you very much for posting your review. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

Great location and comfortable stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great stay while I was there. Room was large enough and clean. Front desk personnel sitting behind the wall all the time was little minus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay overall; however, please accept our apologies that our front desk staff was out of sight. I will meet with my staff to ensure that we are more attentive at the front desk. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookings SD

OK clean place

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Easy to get to
Staff was very helpful. The breakfast was nothing worth noting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you found our staff helpful and our location convenient. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harryfrom Ok

Smoke room

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ganska bra..