Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sioban from Los Angeles

Awesome for Travel with Kids

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great for families because the suites have doors that close and lock in bedroom. Great amenities and dining area for complimentary breakfast. Awesome choice for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isaac from Fresno

love it

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and really enjoyed it. Will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timothy from laguna hills

Home awayy from home

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Alex did a great job. we only stayed 2 nights, but would have loved to stay longer. Very friendly and great rooms. there were 6 of us and we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a great stay. Great deal for the price. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

GREAT place for families.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My wife and I have four kids. We were looking for an affordable place to stay and be able to access SF for a couple of days. Hyatt house was great. Two king beds/two bed rooms/two bathrooms. Clean, comfortable, looks great, nice amenities, omelette bar in the morning. BART is five minutes away and only a twenty minute ride into the city. I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice hotel, close to everything!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very pleasant stay, we are returning next week! Nothing more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Very nice

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We liked it very much. Nice place for a family stay. Would like to stay here again. Actually used the pool Jaccuzzi and the gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was great. The only real issue that negated all of the many pluses (and there were many) about staying at this Hyatt was the huge air conditioning unit vent that was facing the bed. It blasted right onto the bed and was so loud that we had to opt not use it even though the ambient temps were very warm. Instead, we opened the windows which faced onto the parking lot and entrance to the freeway. The traffic was so noisy, it was impossible to sleep even with ear plugs. Could not figure out why such a large a/c unit would be installed right next to the bed when there were so many other walls and adjoining rooms that were logical choices.