Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Good Hotel - some issues

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: I like the fact that they updated the entire hotel.
Cons: The front entrance automatic doors and lounge area looks like a cheap motel. I wish they would update this so that it matches everything else.
Location: Movies, supermarkets, Sushi, Golf store, shopping, etc. Pretty much everything is walking distance or a 3 min drive away.
I regularly stay to the Hyatt House in San Ramon and Pleasant Hills. In this visit, there were some housekeeping issues with room 107. The sink disposal unit in the kitchen leaked waste water all over the floors. I contacted the Front Desk and they said they would notify maintenance. Two days later, nothing was done with the disposal unit. I ended up prepping food in the bathroom since that was the only working sink. Overall, the décor in the Pleasant Hills property is much more updated and modern than the San Ramon property. Very contemporary. Stand-up shower only; no bathtub. Updated kitchen. Updated appliances. Updated couch, etc.etc.etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Loved staying here. Has nice kitchen, close to restaurants and shopping. Serves breakfast that is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place great location

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very clean, comp breakfast, nice staff. Will be revisting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado Hills, CA

Very nice for longer stays

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Found a deal on Expedia and jumped on it. We were very surprised at this facility. All the staff were very pleasant. The facility was immaculate, and it included a full breakfast. Our room was very nice with a very comfortable bed. My only complaint (and it is a minor one) was that our room was rather crowded. It was a mini-suite - king-size bed, dresser, sofa, desk and a full kitchen. I would definitely stay here again, especially if I needed a place for an extended stay. It is a short walk (across the parking lot) to plenty of shopping, movie theater and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Nice hotel for traveling

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: convenient and appeared safe-very nice breakfast spread, particularly enjoyed the omelet station.
Cons: Perhaps breakfast delivery, I worked quite late and had to get up early, just to make the hot breakfast line as they were putting food up.
Location: Looked like a lot of things to do, but again, work took priority.
Was staying there due to work. Arrived late, checked in with no problems, room cleaner than most, still some hair in shower stall, bathroom corner and the tv remote was not clean. Otherwise, the refrigerator, microwave and stovetop were in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Calif

Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The Bed very comfortable & location.
Cons: The internet connection, I had problems logging in the first time and was very slow the rest the time.
Location: Location is great and next to the freeway & shops like Rite Aid, Coffee shops ect.
I love the beds so comfy and everything was great. The only problem was the internet was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
checked in late but room was very clean, comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Nice hotel, very convenient.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
This hotel is very nice, well located. Rooms are comfortable. The only downside is the restaurant but there are a lot of very good ones around so not a real issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great experience! So clean so nice felt very safe Hotel staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom São Paulo

Perfeito!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo quarto, café da manhã excelente e variado. Arredores com muitas opções de supermercados, compras e restaurantes. Perto da freeway. Enfim, perfeito!