Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Where's the fridge?

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: It is comfortable and clean.
Cons: Breakfast. Hampton Inn hasn't kept up.
This is a typically comfortable Hampton Inn, but no refrigerator or microwave. And I arrived very late, there were 30 cars in the parking lot, and I had a room at the end of the hall on the fifth floor? Really?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Almost up to standard

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Cons: Breakfast selections.
The accomodation was excellant. The breakfast was not up to Hampton standards. There was the usual waffle griddle and coffee. Missing was the egg, bacon, sausage, potato selection. I was the first to eat. There were two bannanas.There was a selection of frozen breakfast items for microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

First time in Concord

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice location to where I was doing business, very convenient. I could tell this property was a little older, but it was nice and the staff were great. Will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Brooklyn

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Close to Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location was close to the Charlotte Motor Speedway.
Cons: Deep clean the rooms once in a while... Put mini refrigerators and mini microwaves ~ at least in some rooms.
Location: The Speedway was fantastic. Seemed like a shopping destination. We did pick up some clothes as the weather was much colder than anticipated.
The location was great. Just close enough and we could take 29 (the back road) to the track. Room was ok. We would have loved a microwave and a mini frig. It only gets an okay rating on cleanliness as I was hunting for a lost sock and looked under the bed...which had not been vacuumed in ages. There was some mystery pill and some peanuts. Ugh. They are still there. Look in room 217. And the toilet paper holder was installed in a horrid location. We didn't bother with breakfast. We prefer a more healthy meal. Trying not to join the obese crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Goldsboro,NC

Needs to be renovated

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, nice area for dining
Cons: Yes room needs to be upgraded.
One staff member to handle reservations, checkins, and guests needs. Room was ok, clean but needed renovations. Bathroom needed to be renovated. No full length mirror, refrigerator, or microwave. Could hear water running from room above mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arnt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com