Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Pretty nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Cons: Bathrooms need an update. Certainly not the worst I've seen, but not great either.
Location: Great location, close to speedway, Concord Mills mall, outdoor amphitheater
Not a bad hotel, not a great hotel, just somewhere in between. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was so-so. Very convenient location, close to speedway, Concord Mills mall, outdoor amphitheater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel. The only negative thing I could say is the whirlpool tub is extremely load. Other than that we have no complaints, will use it again the next trip to Charlotte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty, bad water pressure and temp

Posted Jun 17, 2014
For a good portion of 2 of my 3 showers had no pressure just a trickle of water to barely wet the washcloth. There were small hairs on the floor and in the shower possibly from the cleaning person. The bed shook the other person on ever move and made noise everytime you got in amd out of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LR from Cary,NC

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Pillows can be improved. They were not comfortable
The location of the hotel is very convenient to Charlotte Motor speedway.
2 out of 5
by run290 from Niagara Falls, NY

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The breakfast was pretty good and the cook staff was nice. Otherwise, I would not recommend this hotel. They advertise pool and year round hot tub, but the pool was dirty and the hot tub was closed. We asked for a cot twice which ended up being dirty. The maid service was inconsistent. There are surrounding hotels that are much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KJ from Charlotte

Spring Break Great

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Wonderful people and food. The rooms were roomy and clean. The stay was like home away from home. I will stay there again on my next visit. For sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from sd

Close to NASCAR

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel but didn't understand why hot tub closed for "season" in March. Liked that hotel will shuttle you within five miles of hotel. Great breakfast and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff was amazing

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Cons: bed
Location: meeting
the hotel manager and front desk staff were fab!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Princeton, NC

Enjoyed the jetted tub!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: The hotel was conveniently located to Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord Mills, and lots of restaurants.
I only stayed one night but everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was nice with eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, cereal and hot oatmeal. There was plenty of seating in lobby and breakfast area. I especially enjoyed the jetted tub. The only complaint would be the jets were very loud and I could hear the jets turn on in surrounding rooms. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Mpls. Mn

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The beds. The friendly staff
Cons: We have no complaints.
Location: Great location. Close accommodations for the Lowes/Charlotte Speedway. 15min. to downtown and uptown Charlotte. Plenty of shopping and eating places
The hotel was very accommodating and clean. The beds,pillows, were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was varied, warm and a great start to the day. The staff very friendly. The lobby was warm and inviting. We would stay there again.