Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

We had a fantastic stay in a jetted tub suite room

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: All was great!
Location: Location is surrounded by other hotels and plenty of restaurants and fast food. Airport is close by.
we stayed in the Hampton Inn over Valentine's weekend. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Hotel staff very helpful. Helped us get a cab.Room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Very Cozy!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The location and the bed.
Cons: The bathroom cleanliness. The empathy or concern for the customer concerns by the staff.
Location: Many restaurants and a major mall near by.
Always have been pleased with Hampton Inn. This one was in a nice location with the nice cookies and reception, even on a Saturday night. Everything would have been perfect except for two things: 1. The bathroom was not up to par(floor scratched a lot & nasty looking "stuff" over the top of the mirror). 2. The attitude and/or response of the staff when I reported the bathroom and the fact that the phone would not work, which caused me to have to come down to report my concern. She seemed unconcerned and offered no solution. The bed was great! I would stay agin if I could get a room with a better bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Nice place to stay, and convenient location.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Repair the closet doors.
Stayed in room 229. The room was nice and comfortable. The sliding closet doors were off the track and needed repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n.c

Great service

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay! Hotel location was perfect! Loved the fresh cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great. Hampton Inns are always very clean and everyone is very friendly and helpful
Cons: The pillows!!
Pillows were not comfortable at all and the comforter on the bed felt like it weighed 20 lbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great location, close to the Speedway. Plenty of places near by to eat. Close to shopping. Just all around great place to stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Charlotte motor speedway good guys car show

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Room very comfortable. We had a long with hot tub. Nice to relax after seeing the car show all day. Fixtures could use some improvement but overall the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Last minute stay over

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Ended up having to stay overnight in Concord and since I've always had pleasant experiences with Hampton Inn it was no big decision to stay there again. Five out of five stars all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayettefrom Wisconsin

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!!! will stay there again.