Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

In need of some attention

Posted Sep 20, 2014
In my opinion,this hotel is average at best...not worth more than mid 2 digits per night...begging for a renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location near to Concord Mills Mall and restaurants
Really nice hotel, pleasant staff who were very helpful, nice swimming pool, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert at PNC music pavillion

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the managers social hour leaves you not very social by the time you get your drink.
Location: lots of shopping and restaurants
great location, friendly staff, the managers social hour, they tell you 2 drinks, that is 2 drinks per room, a lot of hassle to get those drinks! long line, verifying everyone slowly, they did have food but we didn't eat, my suggestion would be to give guests tickets at check-in for their free drinks. Breakfast was good, our room was above the trash so we were woken up by the garbage truck before 7am, i would recommend the hotel and i would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
There was an issue with our refrigerator not working bit otherwise great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Pretty nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Cons: Bathrooms need an update. Certainly not the worst I've seen, but not great either.
Location: Great location, close to speedway, Concord Mills mall, outdoor amphitheater
Not a bad hotel, not a great hotel, just somewhere in between. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was so-so. Very convenient location, close to speedway, Concord Mills mall, outdoor amphitheater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel. The only negative thing I could say is the whirlpool tub is extremely load. Other than that we have no complaints, will use it again the next trip to Charlotte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty, bad water pressure and temp

Posted Jun 17, 2014
For a good portion of 2 of my 3 showers had no pressure just a trickle of water to barely wet the washcloth. There were small hairs on the floor and in the shower possibly from the cleaning person. The bed shook the other person on ever move and made noise everytime you got in amd out of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LR from Cary,NC

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Pillows can be improved. They were not comfortable
The location of the hotel is very convenient to Charlotte Motor speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com