Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy ca

Humberto Arévalo

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Parking espensive. $15.00 To much But is nice hotel and the área very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Nightmare at Hilton

Posted Mar 13, 2015
My stay at the Hilton concord was absolutely terrible. I was charged a pet fee without bringing a pet & a smoking fee & never smoked a day of my life!!! The staff in the hotel restaurant made me feel very uncomfortable asking one another what was my spouse & I doing there during breakfast, a waitress stared us down until we left, we paid $43 for breakfast that was terrible & the Orange juice was spoiled. Not to mention the bathroom in our hotel room was not clean there was toothpaste on the shower curtain hair in the bathroom prior to our arrival & the tubs were rusting. I will never stay at this hotel again completely dissatisfied with my stay this is the worst experience I've ever had a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a simple leisure overnight

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We wanted to be local and just get away from the house, perfect location for many nearby restaurants and such.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a good stay overall. But it would've been better if the hotel did not charge the guests that stays at the hotel for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia WA

Biz Meeting

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location: Lots of food and shopping, even a UFC Fight Gym right next door.
I was only there for a business meeting, but the Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. Room was what it was, bed was comfy with lots of quality pillows, a must for me. Shower/bathroom was very small, but workable. Overall a solid 4 out of 5, with lots of eating places and shopping right next to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland Ca

Wonderful getaway

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel was absolutely beautiful. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. I had the greatest sleep, it was quiet and very cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10th floor-LOAD equip on & off All night, no sleep

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Good restaurant, clean room, sounded like a bus was parked in our room. People drinking in parking lot until 1am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom modesto

It was nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the stuff was nice as well. However, they charge $15 per night parking which is out rages for the location. We opted to park in the parking lot across the street in the shopping center, that's what I would recommend for other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Good outdoor patio heated for smoking cigar and having drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle Washington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015