Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, VA

I will be back!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and everything was very clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The beds were sleep number beds but they did not work. The beds were still too hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We stayed in this hotel to take advantage of some Black Friday shopping at Concord Mills. Super location. Lovely hotel. Friendly, professional staff. Great breakfast, seating area, and coffee. The room was clean and well maintained. Loved the Keurig - nice touch! If I have to be picky... the only thing missing was a TV guide! I wanted to know what movies were going to be on HBO :-) P.S. We did not order from the room service menu, but I have to note that the prices were really good. Room service is usual too expensive to even consider!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too shabby

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Everything was great no real complaints. The only thing I'll knock it for its the comfort of the bed. They have beds that can be adjusted for hardness or softness. But even at the softest setting, I felt the bed was still not very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Raleigh, NC

Shopping and race experienc

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we checked in, we were treated as though we were part of their family. So friendly and courteous. The lobby was warm and inviting as well as having fresh coffee, at anytime of the day. The room was very nice, Clean & quiet! The attendants for the breakfast area were so congenial and attentive. The chef is awesome, quick to cook/serve and the food was so delicious (cooked perfectly). Location was perfect to downtown for restaurants and for shopping at Concord Mills Mall & for the Charlotte Speedway. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Close to speedway, easy in and out

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Very positive. Staff helpful and pleasant. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem NC

Very nice accommodations

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The person who checked me in wasn't the easiest to understand nor overly friendly. A continental breakfast included in your room rate would be nice.
Location: shopping, race track, more shopping and restaurants all within a 5 mile radius!
My friends and I enjoyed our stay very much especially the hot tub & indoor pool. After a long day of Christmas shopping in Charlotte's Merchandise Mart it was a very welcomed addition to our stay. The beds in the room were suppose to be adjustable but we could not tell any difference at any setting but they were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel and room was nice. Was in a good location for what we wanted and some good places to eat nearby. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom North Carolina

Will stay again

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again. Loved it. The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. Checking in was quick and easy. Easy to get too and nice location. Plenty of places to eat in the area including the onsite restaurant. Beds were comfortable for me. Husband thought they were a little firm. Either the hotel isn't very old or they take great care of it. Very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific staff makes stays a pleasure

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: too many hotels close by, but this is best
from check in desk to maintenance staff, everyone friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We were treated like old friends by everyone. in the restaurant, our waitress both mornings was Scierra, a very motivated and wonderful person