Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem NC

Very nice accommodations

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The person who checked me in wasn't the easiest to understand nor overly friendly. A continental breakfast included in your room rate would be nice.
Location: shopping, race track, more shopping and restaurants all within a 5 mile radius!
My friends and I enjoyed our stay very much especially the hot tub & indoor pool. After a long day of Christmas shopping in Charlotte's Merchandise Mart it was a very welcomed addition to our stay. The beds in the room were suppose to be adjustable but we could not tell any difference at any setting but they were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel and room was nice. Was in a good location for what we wanted and some good places to eat nearby. Would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific staff makes stays a pleasure

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: too many hotels close by, but this is best
from check in desk to maintenance staff, everyone friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We were treated like old friends by everyone. in the restaurant, our waitress both mornings was Scierra, a very motivated and wonderful person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Very quiet and peaceful

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff very polite , quiet room , very good breakfast , large parking lot.
Cons: tv but it was good
Location: Concord Mills, speedway, very good eateries, and many others.
We had a very busy and hard day upon check in ,we found the staff to be so friendly and polite, very helpful. The room was clean and very quiet, no noise from other rooms or outside. The bed was adjustable and very comfortable. We had a very peaceful night . Bath clean, great shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Excellant hotel close to alot of attractions.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Hotel was Clean, staff was friendly.
Cons: Beds Could Be A Little Softer.
A Very Good Hotel Experience, close to entertainment and the Concord Mills Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very convenient if you are staying because of a concert at PNC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The lobby was nice and the pool, though small was clean.
Cons: The beds were the dial type that adjust the firm level but was not soft enough for my liking. The comforter was not warm enough to keep my feet warm.
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Close to the track and airport.
Over all it was a nice stay. The rooms were on the small side and the beds were not as comfortable as other hotels I have stayed in. Would I stay again.......yes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to concert venue and restaurants

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: better water pressure
Location: great location to everything
We enjoyed our stay, nice and friendly staff and nice clean rooms. Convenient to everything!! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travisfrom Johnson City, TN

Overnight stay. Good hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and functional for the one night we stayed. Enjoyed talking to the older gentleman staffed at the checkin desk the night we arrived. He made our stay welcoming and defined our positive experience.