Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

It was peaceful and comfortable.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room is very clean, the staff were great and very friendly.
Location: close to restaurants
Easy access to places where we want to go. Great location. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Was Not Outwardly Helpful

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Room and shower were clean and great. We were right across from the elevator and did not here a thing.
Cons: Attitude of the front staff.
Location: Charlotte Motor Speedway, and Drag Strip, outdoor music festivals.
We tried to get our room assignment at 12:00pm so we would not have to do it at 12:30 am. We were at the hotel for an event. The room was not ready, and we said we would not be back before 12:01am. It was no. Then when we got to the hotel at 12:30 am he initially said there was not a room for us, until I gave him the confirmation number, he had my ID already. It was late and we were both probably tired so it may have been a little me and a little him. Did not get the normal warmth that comes with a stay at a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Alabama

Short stay but nice.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: location and bright foyer area
Cons: A few snacks or fruit, if you didn't want to purchase a breakfast.
It was only a one night stay, but very clean and welcoming. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord NC

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. It was about 2 mins from the mall and in walking distance from restaurants. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maggie from north carolina

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 2, 2014
The staff was very helpful and the location is close to everything in concord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Georgia

Nice and clean...

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and clean. Very close to the interstate. Tons of restaurants close by and next to a major shopping mall! First time stay at a Hilton and love it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald Parsons from Indiana

Charlotte Speedway

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater was a little loud but other wise very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great pool

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was beautiful if you can give up your free bfast since they do not offer free bfast. Pool was great. Large hot tub. enjoyed both night for 1 hour. 30mins of the hour alone. Nice! room was clean and hotel very clean. thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is very friendly and helpful The walls between the walls are very thin- you could hear everything from the room next door No scanner or fax for guest to use Location is great and the hotel is very clean