Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to dining, shopping, and more

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The location, the hotel employees, & the cleanliness.
Location: This hotel is near dining, shopping, the PNC Music Pavilion, The Charlotte Motor Speedway,an aquarium, and more.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was helpful & friendly, the room was clean & comfortable, and we will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

It was peaceful and comfortable.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room is very clean, the staff were great and very friendly.
Location: close to restaurants
Easy access to places where we want to go. Great location. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Was Not Outwardly Helpful

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Room and shower were clean and great. We were right across from the elevator and did not here a thing.
Cons: Attitude of the front staff.
Location: Charlotte Motor Speedway, and Drag Strip, outdoor music festivals.
We tried to get our room assignment at 12:00pm so we would not have to do it at 12:30 am. We were at the hotel for an event. The room was not ready, and we said we would not be back before 12:01am. It was no. Then when we got to the hotel at 12:30 am he initially said there was not a room for us, until I gave him the confirmation number, he had my ID already. It was late and we were both probably tired so it may have been a little me and a little him. Did not get the normal warmth that comes with a stay at a Hilton property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Alabama

Short stay but nice.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: location and bright foyer area
Cons: A few snacks or fruit, if you didn't want to purchase a breakfast.
It was only a one night stay, but very clean and welcoming. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Nazareth PA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent. Just wish they would include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Np from Georgia

Very clean. Great location.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great and a very good value. Clean. Nothing out-dated. Tons of restaurants and shopping around. The only negative would be the quality of our check in. It was almost 11pm. The girl did not have it together. Barely talked. Unprofessional. And it stinks that even the continental breakfast was $7. I didn't know until a waitress brought a bill. For the price of the room it seems like it should be included. Otherwise, great hotel. Oh, and free wifi was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord NC

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. It was about 2 mins from the mall and in walking distance from restaurants. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful!!