Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We stayed in this hotel to take advantage of some Black Friday shopping at Concord Mills. Super location. Lovely hotel. Friendly, professional staff. Great breakfast, seating area, and coffee. The room was clean and well maintained. Loved the Keurig - nice touch! If I have to be picky... the only thing missing was a TV guide! I wanted to know what movies were going to be on HBO :-) P.S. We did not order from the room service menu, but I have to note that the prices were really good. Room service is usual too expensive to even consider!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too shabby

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Everything was great no real complaints. The only thing I'll knock it for its the comfort of the bed. They have beds that can be adjusted for hardness or softness. But even at the softest setting, I felt the bed was still not very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Close to speedway, easy in and out

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Very positive. Staff helpful and pleasant. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem NC

Very nice accommodations

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The person who checked me in wasn't the easiest to understand nor overly friendly. A continental breakfast included in your room rate would be nice.
Location: shopping, race track, more shopping and restaurants all within a 5 mile radius!
My friends and I enjoyed our stay very much especially the hot tub & indoor pool. After a long day of Christmas shopping in Charlotte's Merchandise Mart it was a very welcomed addition to our stay. The beds in the room were suppose to be adjustable but we could not tell any difference at any setting but they were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel and room was nice. Was in a good location for what we wanted and some good places to eat nearby. Would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific staff makes stays a pleasure

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: too many hotels close by, but this is best
from check in desk to maintenance staff, everyone friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We were treated like old friends by everyone. in the restaurant, our waitress both mornings was Scierra, a very motivated and wonderful person
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Sanford, NC

Highly Recommend

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during the Fall Auto Fair, and was very pleased with the accommodations and proximity to the Charlotte Motor Speedway. Location is quiet given how close it is to I85.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Very quiet and peaceful

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff very polite , quiet room , very good breakfast , large parking lot.
Cons: tv but it was good
Location: Concord Mills, speedway, very good eateries, and many others.
We had a very busy and hard day upon check in ,we found the staff to be so friendly and polite, very helpful. The room was clean and very quiet, no noise from other rooms or outside. The bed was adjustable and very comfortable. We had a very peaceful night . Bath clean, great shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edwinfrom NJ

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed only a night, but it was a relaxing night. Very inviting lobby and the front desk staff were very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. When I go back to the Charlotte area I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com