Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: Shower water pressure. Quality of food items during breakfast. Price should be lower.
Expensive for what you get. Plenty of water pressure until you turn on the shower. Breakfast had a good spread until you look closer at the quality of the eggs, ham, and sausage; pretty nasty looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Motor Speedway, food, shopping and highwa

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Front desk staff accommodating for a late check out after running half marathon. Also various discounts at local businesses with room key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherri P from Apex NC

Close to Hospital

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very nice, Front desk very friendly. The room was clean, shower pressure was great and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan C from Atlanta GA

Wonderful Service

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This may be the cleanest hotel we ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by laney from ny

best sleep in a while

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and pretty updated. Bed very comfortable. Lobby and halls clean. Continental breakfast was pretty descent. Requested 2 queens on hotel.com and was guaranteed by the operator I would get it. Unfortunately, they only had a king. It worked out fine though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MV from Raleigh

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was updated and comfortable. mattress could've been firmer and internet worked well but required continual re entering of password info.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from ND

Great place for race weekend.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
No complaints, would stay here again. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Buffalo, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Close to speedway, very clean and staff were very helpful.
Cons: A few more breakfast options would be nice.
Location: Charlotte Motor Speedway and just about anything NASCAR related.
Great place to stay close to the speedway. We were able to walk to and from the speedway. Great access to the expressway as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com