Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Washington

Nice hotel,good staff.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good nights sleep, excellent staff, and a clean room?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The internet was a little slow. Why do you require a person to write a book when they are doing you a favor just filling this thing out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom New Berlin, IL

11 Day Trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. We have three younger boys and it was plenty of room. Breakfast is pretty good and cleanliness is fine. Outdoor pool, so winter time a no-go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Sacramento

breakfast time to short

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel ok but the hours time for breakfast from 7 am to 9:30 am i check in aroun 2 am and like most of the pleople we want wake up late because is holiday they sould extendend the hours for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Santa Barbara

OK but service needs work

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The milk at breakfast was rotten (literally chunks in the milk), took it to the front desk and just got referred to the kitchen with no apologies, then the lady went and took the rest of the milk out of the fridge but left the fridge door open :P. Other than that OK. WiFi works well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our stay was truly enjoyable. Our room was exceptional, a king suite, the staff was very caring and the location was perfect; close to downtown San Francisco, close to Napa-Sonoma wine area, close to Berkeley and best of all, close to our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennfrom California

Solid 3.5 stars

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room with the cleanest shower Ive seen in a hotel in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUANfrom Orange County

You can always count on Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel served its exact purposes I needed it to. We were in town for a wedding so my family and I simply needed a comfortable place to relax, get ready, and a breakfast prepared. The gym was an average area for a hotel but as I said, all in all this hotel was exactly what the Mrs and I were expecting and its good to have your expectations met.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NorCal guyfrom NorCal

Extremely expensive

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I stayed here was because my client in Richmond warned me away from most others in the area. I have stayed in many nicer places in much less sketchy neighborhoods for less than half the price. I think next time I'll stay further out in the 'burbs where I can get a basic Best Western or whatever for $120. The few minutes of travel time I saved was not worth the price premium. The room was clean enough, nice bed, etc., but it was extremely noisy. At first I was happy to see there was a sauna but it was dead cold the first night. Night two I turned it on at about 6pm and by 8pm it was barely warm enough to make perspiring an idea much less induce a full sweat - total waste of time. No pool or spa, just a couple of treadmills and one stationary bike. I wasn't comfortable leaving anything in my truck so many trips back and forth hauling tools. Internet service was OK at times but very difficult to establish a reliable connection. One of the most expensive rooms I've ever stayed in but not very restful overall.