Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar Holiday Inn Express

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Replace management.
Dirty carpet. Don't go barefoot on carpet. Very dirty, I get the itch walking barefoot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Washington

Nice hotel,good staff.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good nights sleep, excellent staff, and a clean room?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The internet was a little slow. Why do you require a person to write a book when they are doing you a favor just filling this thing out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exelente

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exelente lugar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom New Berlin, IL

11 Day Trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. We have three younger boys and it was plenty of room. Breakfast is pretty good and cleanliness is fine. Outdoor pool, so winter time a no-go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Sacramento

breakfast time to short

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel ok but the hours time for breakfast from 7 am to 9:30 am i check in aroun 2 am and like most of the pleople we want wake up late because is holiday they sould extendend the hours for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Santa Barbara

OK but service needs work

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The milk at breakfast was rotten (literally chunks in the milk), took it to the front desk and just got referred to the kitchen with no apologies, then the lady went and took the rest of the milk out of the fridge but left the fridge door open :P. Other than that OK. WiFi works well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our stay was truly enjoyable. Our room was exceptional, a king suite, the staff was very caring and the location was perfect; close to downtown San Francisco, close to Napa-Sonoma wine area, close to Berkeley and best of all, close to our family.