Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We had a great stay. The only problem was that the fire hydrant in the bathroom would leak when the person above us would shower. The drip was loud and constant, but it was in the shower, so it wasn't too much of an inconvenience. We told the front desk, they were very apologetic, and said they would look into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto,CALIFORNIA

On word...lovely

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Tony the tiger Grrrreattt!!!!!!!! We will staying here whenever we're in town.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronifrom West Valley, Utah

Wasn't too impressed

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got there to check in we thought that we needed an extra night and the lady at the front desk didn't offer us the room or any other room for an extra night. The first day there, we went out to have fun and when we came back in the late evening, our door was left propped open by housekeeping. The thing that made me the most mad about that is that the general manager didn't try very hard to apologize for it. Other than that, housekeeping did an excellent job keeping our room clean, the pool was nice, and so was the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great hotel, very clean and breakfast was wonderful. The only thing I would recommend to be improved is the internet. It worked very slowed and at some point I lost the connection. Also, the door was scratched and made a loud noise when closing the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good customer service, good quality breakfast, dinner hours are only from 6-7:30 so we never made it tot dinner, kitchens are fully equipped, but the pictures show an oven in the kitchen, but we had 2 rooms that did not have ovens, so I do not think they have them in any room but we did not ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Good for Short and Long Stays

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Good breakfast included in the price. Reasonable pre-booking price for this standard hotel.
Location: Well situated for Freeway access and BART to San Francisco.
Located in a very pleasant residential area about 45 minutes from San Francisco by BART, the Residence Inn presented us with a very clean, studio style room with delineated areas for sitting (with fireplace) and sleeping along with a well furnished kitchen. The bathroom was quite small but perfectly adequate. This would be excellent for an extended stay but is also good for a single night. Plenty of parking was available and ther is a small outdoor pool. A number of shops and a variety of eateries are available reasonably close to the Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com