Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location-NHRA race

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. Room was clean. Within .07 miles of NHRA meet. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My Second Home

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The staff knows my face now and that is a comfort to be greeted with how long are you with us this time or asking about my business which shows they listened and were not making small talk. The only con is the drapes were dusty which was a first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to PNC concert. Given info on bus service th

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with all that was offered at this hotel. Breakfast was outstanding!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brentfrom Charleston,SC

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel for the PNC music Pavilion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dfrom GA

Great!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great! Loved the location. Near plenty of restaurants and shopping. Will stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The location of this hotel was good.
Cons: Staff etiquette manners. Being from the south we just automatically have good manners and expect everyone else to as well.
Location: Location was good to Concord Mills and Ikea.
Staff were friendly upon check-in and arrival. Room was clean but stains on the carpet. There was also mold on the shower curtain. Tried to eat breakfast but they were out of everything. Asked if they were going to put out more and was told no. Staff doing breakfast could use some etiquette manners and not be rude when dealing with guest. Housekeeping came knocking on door at 9:00 to clean room and check-out wasn't until 11:00. We were still getting ready to leave at this point and didn't need them walking in on us when we were getting dressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast Nice pool Excellent beds
Cons: The furniture in the living room. Maintenance a bit more up to date
Location: Was very close to Charlotte Motor Speedway and the Concord Mills Mall.
We had a very nice stay at this location. Room was clean as was the entire facility. Would have given it a 5 except for a couple of issues. - The fire pit (gas fired) was malfunctioning and apparently it had been for awhile. - The couch in the living room was a bit past its usable time frame and had a couple tears in the cushions. Other than that, the pool was enjoyable as was the free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad Sfrom Conyers, GA

Great Hotel - Great Staff - Miserable Food

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel and the desk staff - The complimentary breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced. No selection, poor food quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Atlanta

Great Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, very comfortable room, staff was nice. Hotel is in great spot, was there for a conference being held at hotel next door. Very happy to stay here again.