Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JWA from Advance NC

Great Pick

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Overnite stay family of four very nice room comfortable beds. Actually much better than expected would recommend. Staff were very friendly asked for extra towels they came almost immediately and that was with Hotel being fully booked for a car show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol

Nice

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities were very nice. Just a short weekend trip meeting up with friends and taking grandchildren. The kids really enjoyed the basketball court and swimming. Good entertainment for kids. Nice location for other things to do and great restaurants in the area. My only complaint is that the couch upholstery was quite dirty and needed a good cleaning. Tried to turn the cushions over, but it was worse on the other side. The room also had nice seating for extra visitors to sit also. Hotel personnel were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. We would definitely go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Only Minor Issues

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice with only a few minor negatives. The wifi was spotty at times, the temperature control seemed to be less than effective in the bedrooms when the doors were closed, and the common areas (mostly hallways) could have been vacuumed a little better and one day had an odd odor. Beyond those things the hotel staff was great, the location was excellent (especially if going to the Charlotte Motor Speedway), and the price, for the quality, was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

if you need more than one night

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You will never be more comfortable than here. Awesome huge rooms, great staff, tons of free good food all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianna from concord nc

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay, everything was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Would stay here again had a very nice stay room was vwry clean staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darryl from Raleigh, NC

Close to Concord Mills Outlet Mall and eateries

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from NC

Excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Great service. Awesome value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Hickory

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the king bed suite and was very impressed! We would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kris from Virginia

Family Atmosphere

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful at this hotel. There were a lot of activities for the kids and families to do. Although I didn't partake in the mini golf, basketball court, swimming pool, pool table, or the lovely outside cookout area, I would definitely recommend this hotel to families. Lots to do!