Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sian from Wales

A Home from Home

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The staff are very friendly and helpful and resolve any issues quickly and professionally. They have a free managers drink and food evening most days
Cons: Doesnt need improving.
Location: Charlotte Speedway, Concord Mills shopping centre, good base to explore mid NC.
We love this hotel as the suites are really confortable and airy, not dingy like some. We stay here for the last two days of of holiday whenever we fly out of Charlotte Douglas airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JWA from Advance NC

Great Pick

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Overnite stay family of four very nice room comfortable beds. Actually much better than expected would recommend. Staff were very friendly asked for extra towels they came almost immediately and that was with Hotel being fully booked for a car show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Would stay here again had a very nice stay room was vwry clean staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taylor from Concord

happy

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked the room and the layout and appreciate the noon checkout. Only unpleasantness was the bed-not firm enough. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, room comfort
Cons: Nothing
Location: wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All the best! ! !

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious very clean. Muffins and waffles breakfast was the best tasting. I was healed by the smile of the staff. I think I will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth Harrell from Beaufort, NC

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased, will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved this hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The room is large and clean, the kitchen is very helpful.
Very good hotel and we will stay there next time when we go that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hemp from Concord

Near Concord Mills

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel! Only down fall was the continental breakfast was small and crowd for the hotel size.