Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed in stay

Posted May 26, 2015
there were banging/hammering noises in the morning. the lighting was very poor and the ac was very loud in the middle of the night... abnormally so for a wall unit. there was no fan in the bathroom, and no hot water during our showers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Concord NC

Posted May 26, 2015
The Sleep Inn in Concord was not a great experience the water in the shower was so hot you could not stand in it and there was a pretty bad smell in the hallway. The floors felt dirty and I think its time to renevate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

place to rest

Posted May 23, 2015
I had family to visit and was gone a lot during my stay; perfect for showering and sleeping; quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable
Cons: Better seating for breakfast
We didn't arrive at the hotel until 1:00 a.m. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Asked for a 8:00 a.m. wake up call but never got one. Breakfast was ok. Orange juice was really weak. Tasted terrible. Rest of food good. Limited seating area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
i was only there overnight - Bathroom was small - and room was warm - but clean -
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Bsd experience

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Didn't know it was a pet friendly hotel. Dogs barked all night. Room smelled dirty. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Newly updated but not being maintained properly...

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Upon check in the hotel rep was extremely pleasant and helped us immediately when we had concerns. When arriving to out room we noticed that there where stains on the comforter, the fridge was dirty, someone left trash on the top shelf of the closet and the sink was clogged.bwe immediately called the front desk and she came down and immediately gave us another room. The new room was better than the last but we still found that they didn't check the top of the closet and several towels needed to be washed severely with bleach. We were glad we only had to stay one night to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
My stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Raymond

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There were plenty of resturants and many places to shop right across the street
I would not recommend this hotel. Molded ice trays and dirty pillow cases. Could hear all guests around you and had a screaming baby across hall all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015