Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
i was only there overnight - Bathroom was small - and room was warm - but clean -
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Bsd experience

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Didn't know it was a pet friendly hotel. Dogs barked all night. Room smelled dirty. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Newly updated but not being maintained properly...

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Upon check in the hotel rep was extremely pleasant and helped us immediately when we had concerns. When arriving to out room we noticed that there where stains on the comforter, the fridge was dirty, someone left trash on the top shelf of the closet and the sink was clogged.bwe immediately called the front desk and she came down and immediately gave us another room. The new room was better than the last but we still found that they didn't check the top of the closet and several towels needed to be washed severely with bleach. We were glad we only had to stay one night to say the least.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Raymond

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There were plenty of resturants and many places to shop right across the street
I would not recommend this hotel. Molded ice trays and dirty pillow cases. Could hear all guests around you and had a screaming baby across hall all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geradfrom Dayton, OH

Nice for the money

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice for the money. Nothing special but convenient. A good balance between cheap/scary and expensive/luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great customer service, breakfast was a nice variety and was fresh. Great decorations and furniture in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly rooms. smoking and pets

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: close to the interstate
Cons: Room conditions. Very smelly
The staff was good. We did not appreciate the loud people running through the halls at midnight. Also the rooms could have been sprayed with febreeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: staff is very nice and helpful.
Cons: maybe some mattress pads.
Location: Waffle House is next door, good service.
The only problem was king size bed on the first floor is hard as a rock!!! My Mother and Son beds were soft they slept good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com