Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neenee from bklyn

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Strip mall nearby
Hotel room was nicely decorated. Staff was nice. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Va

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Parking , clean room , good location
Cons: Larger breakfast area , more microwaves and tables
Location: We went to the car show at the Charlotte Speedway., Dale Earnhardt Blvd etc
The staff was very good, polite and helpful. The room was clean , comfortable, and had the usual items. The breakfast area was small and crowded. Long wait at microwave . There was not enough tables, we did stay for breakfast instead went else where. The price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Apex, NC

Clean, friendly low-price option

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. You could tell that they had recently renovated the room.
Cons: The breakfast area was very small. Having said that, we did show up at 7 a.m. with 20 people in tow!
Location: Very close to the Charlotte Motor Speedway.
We had a group of 15 middle school students who were on a field trip. The hotel staff did a fantastic job keeping our rooms together despite the fact that the hotel was full. We were there during the CIAA tournament and I was surprised at how quiet it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omar from Norway

No wifi

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
V bad wifi connection, cold water and rooms smelling cat was the main problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikki from Winston-Salem

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a convention and I enjoyed a very comfortable and peaceful night sleep. The room was nice and clean and the hotel staff at the front desk was really nice and pleasant to talk with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book it

Posted Nov 27, 2013
The lobby floor was under complete construction, shower was dirty, carpet was pulled. Neighbors were crazy loud and all could be heard in room and hall. We moved rooms once and then left an hour after check in. Hotel would not issue a refund. It was better to eat the loss and stay somewhere else than to spend the night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Knoxville, TN

Stayed here many times

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Price, bed, decor, proximity to family
Cons: This is the 3rd time I've stayed in a room that the bathroom light flickers on and off constantly. I just pull the pocket door shut during the night.
Location: The hotel is located right off I-85 and near where my family lives.
This was, perhaps, the 4th time I've stayed at this particular hotel. I come to the area several times a year to visit with family. The room was soooo clean and fresh! Love the decor and the matress is extremely comfortable. I stayed here the first time because of the price but keep coming back because of the rooms and the indoor pool which is always very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com