Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by calphonso from North Carolina

Unsatifactory conditions

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leaking from room bathroom upstairs and not able to be resolved which resulted in sleepless night. Please notify customers that there are no bathtubs an only showers on all advertisements to allow customers to make an informed decision before reservations.
1 out of 5
by Yvette from Townsville, Australia

Hallway & Room had bad smell, did not stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Replace all the carpets & update rooms.
Staff member did change our room when we complained about the bad smell but this did not fix the issue so we did not stay. Full refund was received. Suggest you replace all the carpets & give the hall way a new coat of paint. Front entrance was clean but rest of the building smells & needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from Concord, NC

Convenient to I-85

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: convenient, comfortable. Tanya was so pleasant . she is only here on weekends
Cons: more tables outside. No smoking on the patio near the pool. I don't know if it was a staff member or guest.
Location: didn't really apply to my visit. I was visiting family and spent most of my time away from the hotel
parking lot room, too close to 85 traffic Traffic very noisy, hard to sleep a full night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwen from Winston Salem, NC

Convenient to the event we were attending.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: That it was a step above a cheaper hotel for a great price.
Cons: Hot tub?
Location: We attended a concert in Concord.
The hotel was close to our event. We enjoyed the continental breakfast offered. Also enjoyed the indoor pool. Although, we wish there was a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Tennessee

Hotel in good location

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: easy to find and get to; good location; clean, very friendly staff
Location: easy access to interstate and to the race shops; resturaunts very good; shopping areas found easily
visited race shops and the charlotte motor speedway; everyone friendly and patient with questions
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tammi from Charlotte

Right smack in the middle of crack town!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not stay! Saw the area looked at the broken down beds and chiped mis macthed furniture and RAN OUT! This "hotel" should not even be on your site!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mari from Cary, nc

It was ok

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Location. Looks like they are making upgrades in decor. The indoor pool was great for the kids! Cons: entire stay we felt the room and bathroom were grity and dirty. The beds were old and uncomfortable. The mini refrig didn't cool. We will find another hotel next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by love mustangs from chicago

Fair hotel close to the event we attended

Posted Apr 22, 2014
needed a good cleaning. Found dog food in the room along base boards . Exit door stuck, but shower door rusty and would not stay closed