Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Working in charolette

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Decent room Quiet no problems Good location to my job site Will use again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room used to be a smoking room

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: I could cancel if I needed to with no fee.
Cons: Room cleanliness and updates.
Location: Concord Mills mall
It was obvious that our room used to be a smoking room. It still smelled and there was a cigarette burn on the couch. The hotel advertised that the rooms were renovated. Truthfully they are only partially renovated - still old bathroom fixtures and finishes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
They state this is a non-smoking hotel but guests smoke inside the hotel in the hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blair

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My experience was great. I will definitely recommend this. Friendly environment and close by food and shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

Would stay here again.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location. That is what was important to me.
Cons: I like "blackout" drapes. It does not feel opulent and I did not pay for that so, ok.
Location: Plenty of food within walking distance, and some shopping. Hey, there is a beef jerky outlet.
The mattress was good neither failed or rock hard, the sheets were a bit starchy for my liking, suggest wearing pajamas, the shower did its job and was better than plenty of places I stayed. The breakfast had a ok selection including pour it yourself waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage patty one day bacon the next along with all the expected milk, OJ, coffee, fruit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The customer service was horrible. I asked for towels and one of the housekeepers advised me they were for the other rooms. They also didnt clean the rooms very good and did not take out the trash. I am not happy with this hotel. This was my first experience with Sleep Inn and will be my last!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Turners falls

Happy

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a good time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I've stayed here three times now. Nice hotel, close enough to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Atlanta

Very Nice Budget Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I only stayed for one night, but my room was clean. The hotel was in good condition, interior and exterior was nice. The area was a lot of shopping and big box stores.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com