Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynchburg

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Clean, crowded breakfast area, loud Boy Scouts next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacy from Cabot, AR

Nice Hotel closet to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Just a nice hotel
Cons: Small breakfast serving area
Location: Race Tack, NASCAR Hall of Fame. Several race shops.
Very Clean and enjoyable stay....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin

Quick stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Needed a room just to lay our heads for the night. The price was reasonable & the beds comfortable. The continental breakfast had a nice selection. The sink in our room was stopped up but hopefully the staff addressed that..we had a late arrival & early departure so i didnt report it until we left. Overall it was a good place to stay for a short visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calvin

Racetrack

Posted May 25, 2014
Less than 5 minutes from track!! Clean room, bed was comfortable, bathroom clean, and waffles for breakfast, the only thing I found wrong with this place was the coffee but luckley there was a Starbucks a right around the corner. Overall great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunshine from Virginia

Budget friendly

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast provided.
Cons: Doors slamming, people talking in the halls all hours of the night. Although non-smoking room near doorway where people come back inside from smoking
Location: Concord mills mall. Bass Pro Shop and many restaurants.
Just came down for a few days of shopping. Close to a lot of shopping and restuarants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent shopping trip. We do enjoy a great location and we're delighted you were able to take advantage of it. We appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied customer

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Hotel was great I really enjoyed the service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Great location close to lots of restaurants! Very clean and roomy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from NC

Great stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This hotel had been renovated, but you'd never know, i thought it was brand new. It is modern, clean and convenient. I definitely recommend staying here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Sweet housekeeping lady.
Cons: Breakfast, cleanliness, security, and staff morale.
Location: Location is great with speedway, concord mills, restaurants, and highway.
Location of this hotel was ideal for our weekend visit, but that was about it. The room was small, the staff was not very enthusiastic, and the facilities were run down. The hotel was sold out which most likely was the main route of a lot of the issues, but the hotel was not what we expected. The exterior doors were open at all times and you could get in without a key. Screens were missing in several windows and had been bent or knocked out on all sides of the hotel. The only continental breakfast was cramped, lacking on selections, and not very appetizing. The front desk was very dismal on check in and check out and the only staff that was somewhat upbeat and positive was the housekeeping lady with a bright smile and willingness to work around our schedule. I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com