Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roslyn, PA

Very good

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Close to everything, food, shopping, and the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Attend graduation

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The staff were polite
Location: Concord mills, the mall, etc
No complaints, everything was fine. The room was as described.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for choosing SpringHill Suites for your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

In town for a concert at the PNC pavilion

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Great hotel and comfortable. Nice location and nice employees. I would definitely stay here again and recommend friends to stay. :).........................................................……
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jules from S.C.

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: so much
Cons: Provide a guest services book...
Location: There was plenty to do and explore close by and if you couldn't find something good to eat you just were impossible to satisfy.
First time with SpringHill Suites and must say we were very impressed.. The desk worker's were extremely helpful as I needed to locate a pharmacy and they printed the direction's for me. Went as far as to inquire if I had any problem finding it.. The suite was spacious and had all the amenities you cold need. The only negative was no diagram for locating the Ice machine on our floor.. Breakfast was good with enough to choose from also... A Pleasant Surprise it was....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for your response concerning your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that we can serve you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nan from PA

Great for race fans

Posted May 29, 2014
Nice motel. Spacious rooms, very clean. Central to all things racing! Visit the shops, the tracks, and the museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
Absolutely loved everything about this hotel, but especially the bed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
Thank you for your kind words and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Manalapan NJ

Visited for 3 nights with the family

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The small and very soft pillows
Location: right near Concord Mills
Check and check out were excellent. Room was excellent. Refrigerator did not work and was promptly replaced. Microwave did not work and was promptly fixed. Pool was excellent for our 5 and 2 year olds, and the breakfast was solid. The front desk was great!! Our only minor complaint were the small and very soft pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel we strive to make every guests stay the most enjoyable part of thier trip. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I don't have one complaint. t

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the room was clean, breakfast great, staff nice all was well
Cons: all was good
Location: restaurants very near, the mall all is in good distance
My experience here was great and I will not consider another hotel when I'm back in the area unless this Springhill is full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel - not worth over $100 per night.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This hotel has gone down in recent years. Breakfast was lacking. Most guests are agreeable, but it is definitely a family or large group hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Overall everything great. Someone close to us was smoking in their room and the smell was very strong in our room. Front desk couldn't really do anything about it. Had trouble sleeping because of smell.