Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: Rooms could use a bit of an update. Carpet and the furnishings (sofa) need updating. TV is in an awkward spot - mount it.
Great stay at the hotel. Misty at the front desk was wonderful - she recommended places to eat and shop. Room was clean, heat/ac unit worked great, good selection of food at breakfast. Convenient to concord mills, the speedway and the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Hill Suites

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We stayed here only one night. The continental breakfast was a good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little funky smell

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Room was fine smelled clean, The halls and some areas of the lobby had a body oder smell to them but overall not bad for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, VA

Details

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: convenience to I-85 and lots of shopping sites - including the first beef jerky outlet I've ever seen!
Cons: breakfast sausage and eggs a little under cooked, waffle station blocks everything else, could be moved away from other food to make smoother flow
Location: shopping, shopping and shopping
This was an excellent choice for us, four people travelling to Charlotte for the first time - for the ACC football championship game. Hotel convenient to I-85, we did not realize that the hotel was next to such a huge outlet mall. The staff took care of the details for us - wrote out specific directions so we could avoid the nearby mall traffic, saving us half an hour wait in traffic on the way to the game. The staff showed they were willing to take care of even the smallest details to make our stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Florida

Excellent

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nothing to complain. Nice staff since our arrival. Nice and like new rooms. Cozy beds. Spacious room. Clean bathroom. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Very nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Chose this hotel after reading the good reviews about it , expedia had a great offer on it ( 30% off) making the deal even sweeter :) Excellent suits with double queen beds and a sofa bed that can accommodate 6 people ( we were only 2 adults and 2 kids). Had a kitchenette . The kids loved the inside pool especially it was November and all outside pools were closed . I loved the comprehensive breakfast and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poca, WV

Charlotte Motor Speedway motel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Bed's were super comfortable and low rate
Cons: rude neighbors but you can't have it all
Location: Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord Mills Mall, race team shops, plenty of great restaurants.
great rate, cleanest motel I've stayed at in years. Staff went out of way to help. will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay! Hotel was clean and very convenient to places we needed to go. Restaurants near by were an added plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santee, SC

Great Hotel close to Concord Mills Mall!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pleasant. Clean hotel and rooms were very accomadating. Breakfast was a special treat also. Would return to this hotel. Recommend it highly.