Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Was a good stay good food clean nice reps hot tubs were hot and good thottie spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, NC

Very clean and comfortable room!

Posted May 10, 2015
The room was very clean and the decor nice and modern. The only thing I didn't care for was that the sink was outside of the bathroom but otherwise great room. Breakfast was great with eggs, sausage, 2 waffle irons, muffins, hot oatmeal with all the fixings, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice and coffee. Dining area comfortable and staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Carpet updates. Iron mark burnt on floor and felt a little old.
Overall great hotel but some updates needed. Felt a little older than others I have stayed at. Staff was super friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Front desk staff extremely welcoming!!! Very personable! Great location close to everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh/Durham

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The hotel was conveniently close to the interstate and the Concord Mills shopping area. The room itself was "okay"...room enough for a family of 3, in a pajama party kind of way (4 or 5 would be really pushing it). The room was clean and the kitchenette was handy...but they will need to refurbish in a couple of years. In our room, the bathroom ventilation fan was too loud to sleep with the door open, the AC/heater lacked some midrange low-heat/low-cool settings, so at times we left it off as long as we could. The included breakfast is also convenient and offers a good range of healthy and standard food, but DO NOT try to eat close to the cutoff time--the guy maintaining the area doesn't alert guests he is shutting it down (walked right past my wife with a partial tray of food when she was looking for it with empty plate in hand). No doubt he felt the trash container needed it more. Better service attitude and practices needed for that area, hotel manager! Still, overall, it served our needs for that trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very clean, nice breakfast, great location, the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Comfortable night sleep during road trip

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience to I-85. Cleanliness. Very comfortable beds!
Cons: Nothing for this particular visit!
Location: The hotel is convenient to the interstate. We did not visit the area
After ten hours of driving, Springhill Suites provided the most comfortable beds ever! The room was spacious and clean. Both nights we stayed there (on the way down to FL and on the return trip) we checked in after 11pm and the staff was pleasant. The checkin process was no process at all and we were in bed (6 of us) within 30 minute of arrival. Complimentary breakfast was very good. Folks this is not a gourmet meal but it has all the staples, well presented and hot. We are late risers and even in the last 15 minutes of the breakfast all items were offered and replenished as needed. I even got to take a cup of coffee to go! We will stay at Springhill whenever we can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom kansas city

great location eat dinner at jim and nicks BBQ

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Descent stay. What the hotel lacks the staff makes up for. Bed is really soft sore back in the morning. Need to work on healthy option for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels