Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay in Walnut Creek

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My visit started out in confusion. How to get my car unloaded and parked and finding the entrance to the actual hotel was very confusing. Obviously work is being done on the drive way but there wasn't enough help to handle just the few cars that were coming in when I did. Once I unloaded my bags and had my car parked the rest of the stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly, but not wonderful. Room was large and comfortable. Van driver was wonderful dropping me off for an event and picking my up. All in all a good business stop for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Was there less than 24 hours but entire staff was extremely nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
comfortable, good location, complimentary shuttle was very helpful,restaurant service was exceptionally good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The staff was very customer friendly and we enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Lousy cleaning crew

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms were recently remodeled and not tired
Cons: Definitely the cleaning maid staff
I had to complain to the Manager about the lousy cleaning crew who literally left me no fresh towels, new soap, mouthwash, etc and took all my dirty items ! She stated I was not the first to complain and was nice enough to offer me free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Director of Ops, Hotel Management
Hello Jeff, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the service failure you experienced with getting your room serviced properly; I have addressed this matter with the appropriate manager and team member to ensure this was an isolated incident. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service, giving our guests a great hotel experience; unfortunately we did not follow through during your stay and for that I sincerely apologizes to you. Kind Regards, Holice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom California

Great stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff but $21.00 per night for valet parking 9the only parking available).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com