Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Overall Experience was good. Great stay and good locations nearby to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsville, SC

Nice choice

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hotel was very nice. Location was convenient for driving to any Asheville locations even though it is located on the outskirts of town. Staff very helpful. Included breakfast was good & there was always coffee/tea & delicious cookies available in the lobby for the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The first thing I noticed was how helpful and kind the staff was. I walked in and just mentioned we needed to find somewhere to pick a few things up at a store and I did not know the area. The next time I walked around the front desk assistant handed me a piece of paper with a list of stores nearby, their addresses and phone numbers. Amazed that she went far above and beyond than we are used to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melodyfrom Asheboro

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got such a great rate that I was unsure what kind of room to expecting I was pleasantly surprised!It was clean, comfortable, and the service was very friendly.There were complimentary cookies at the desk which was great for tired kids. They delivered the rollaway bed quickly after my request and the continental breakfast had a variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Spartanburg,SC

Good Value for the Money

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, hotel and location. The mall keeps the area around congested but there are many restaurants right at the hotel. I enjoyed having turkey sausage for breakfast, which is different from any other hotel I've stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful. The towels need updating though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
17 day stay. Typical amenities...fridge,microwave, coffeemaker. Safe broken on arrival day but repaired immediately (a Sunday). Housekeeping is a little weak; room not vacuumed; not cleaned on one of the days. Adequate breakfast; some late afternoon snacks weekdays. Very good HVAC in room. Overall, very satisfactory especially for the price. Would stay there again without any worries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TyQuala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com