Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

It's not bad for a motel in the middle of nowhere

Posted May 4, 2015
This is an ok motel to sleep for a couple of nights. It's cleanish, beds and pillows are not so uncomfortable, the service is ok, the AC worked, the breakfast was coffee and toast. We didn't have any issue and we had low expectations so we left feeling that our stay was better than we expected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Wichita, KS

No where else to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
When trying to get extra blankets from the front desk, the employees acted as if it was putting them out. I didn't even bother with extra towels. The room was fine, however it was two rooms that were connected into like an improvised suite. Bed was not comfortable and the TV was still a tube TV and not a flat screen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ks

We got there late in the evening and the room was

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The heating was not good. It was either to cool or too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancyfrom Garland

Good overnight stop

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
The room was very clean and the front desk person was very nice. There is a little café next door which was good for dinner and breakfast the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good enough for Belleville

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
The room was cleanish. Towels and bed sheets appeared to be clean but the shower was not. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old School Hote

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was better, than expected. The cleaning lady did a great job. Dated, but nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom South Dakota

It was a bed

Posted Nov 11, 2014 
The room showed a lot of wear. The carpet was tattered in many spots. The toilet was not secured very well to the floor. The shower drain did not flow well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clarlenefrom Arizona

Perfect for where it is ! !

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
Nice MOTEL , I was there for one night while traveling cross country. The room was Very Clean. Bathroom was Clean,, the shower was perfect,,nice and hot. Restaurant behind the Motel has Good Food. The pool is closed.. This is not the Taj Mahal,, This is a nice clean Motel miles from anywhere. The bed is Comfy,, the whole place is clean and neat, The food is Good. What more can you ask for after driving for hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
Owner charged my credit card even though hotels.com already charged me. Took some time figuring out - he ended up refunding me the cash the next day. Breakfast is non-existent. Recommend visiting restaurant that is conveniently next door. Room was quite - clean - had great stuff like wifi, fridge, and microwave. Dogs allowed! I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014