Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Desperate

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel is old run down air conditioner didn't work had to switch rooms has poor breakfast . It needs needs maintenance the air conditioners were duct taped together . It really needs remodeling. To expensive for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Needs updating
Room air conditioner very loud. Hot/Cold water reversed in sink. Shower head very low. Most of the lights burned out in swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for emergency

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Caught in ice storm. And they were wonderful. Food close by. Used to more upscale accommodations but I was so grateful for them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C Lytes from Northwest

Our best stay on the road!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on our move across the country. Needed a place with truck parking, they have ample space here. Even though we got here in the middle of the night, the staff person was up and tending to cleaning in the office area. Checked us in with no problem. The beds in this place are amazing, pretty sure they are brand-new and maybe memory foam. This was the best sleep we had on our entire trip. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Paint peeling from the bathroom ceiling
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron from Lincoln

Nice rooms but breakfast needs work

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean. There wasn't much for breakfast, it was pretty sad. Would like to see more options in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Molly from Linton, IN

Quick and easy

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a quick stop on our way back to Indiana from Kansas City. Staff was friendly and our beds were comfortable. The hot tub was a little dingy, but that is an extra. If you're looking for a hotel with a lot of activities nearby, I would choose another location, but it's fine for an overnight. Seemed to be a popular place for big rig drivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BARBARA from CONCORDIA

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
BED VERY COMFORTABLE-- BREAKFAST LACKED A LITTLE BUT-- I WILL STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com