Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trishfrom Omaha, NE

Older Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the older HI Express hotels. Rated low because the bed and pillows weren't comfortable and it smelled like an older hotel. With that said, it's the only place to stay in this little town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Location: Take a tour of the Motherhouse of the Sister's of St. Joseph. These women have contributed much to Kansas and all of its residents.
The hotel was quiet, clean, and convenient. I left a credit card at the front desk and received a call to remind me where it was long before I missed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Colorado

As good as expected

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected--the only negative was the shower head--difficult to adjust
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Missouri

Decent for where it's at.

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Indiana

Thank You

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ease of Booking & Very Friendly Staff @ Hotel...made this an outstanding trip! Thank you All Lots! : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcyfrom Texas

Great Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came to stay for a few days to attend a funeral. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were nice and clean. The bed was a little firm for my taste but my daughter loved them. Breakfast was great and my grand daughter loved the "Magic Pancake Machine." I will stay here again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com