Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient and all the amenities of much pricier hotels.
Cons: I was completely happy with my stay.
Location: Longwood Gardens is a must. Franklin Mint and Wyrth nearby.
I arrived early, but they had a room available immediately. The staff was friendly and helpful and made my stay relaxing and enjoyable. Customers must visit Longwood Gardens while you are here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Wish I could a spent a few more days. Loved the atmosphere, curtious staff, and their accommodations. After driving 3.5 hours and needed dinner they kitchen was ready with taking my order even at 9:30pm on a Sunday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easton, MD

Very nice Hotel, excellent breakfast!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: very nice experience.
Location: Very convenient location.
Staff was very nice. Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Size of room good breakfast in the morning which comes free with room.
Cons: More of a selection in the little shop where you can buy beer drinks and other snacks.
Very reasonable with AAA discount. On a busy Highway so there is no easy access to anything out side the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice hotel. Clean, well managed

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean attractive comfortable
Cons: Did not like having to leave the main building to get to the restaurant. Not pleasant on bad weather. Difficult to climb so many steps.
Location: Convenient
Good experience. Comfortable.have nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A NY

Great places

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Would like to make this hotel my home Base away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was very clean, staff were friendly (except one man at the front desk), breakfast was very good. Only complaint I had was the bed. Not sure if it was just me but the mattress seemed very hard and I was only able to sleep a few hours. My husband thought the bed was very firm, but he had no trouble sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very clean place, sparkling even. Courteous staff. Room perfect, bathroom delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The stuff is very helpful Hot brebreakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terrifrom N.C.

Very clean, cool, and relaxing. Feels like home.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, service, location, & breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are plenty of eateries and shopping in the area.
Breakfast is the absolute best. Staff are very accommodating! We stay here every time we get to travel to this area. We love it!!