Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Size of room good breakfast in the morning which comes free with room.
Cons: More of a selection in the little shop where you can buy beer drinks and other snacks.
Very reasonable with AAA discount. On a busy Highway so there is no easy access to anything out side the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel. Clean, well managed

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean attractive comfortable
Cons: Did not like having to leave the main building to get to the restaurant. Not pleasant on bad weather. Difficult to climb so many steps.
Location: Convenient
Good experience. Comfortable.have nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A NY

Great places

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Would like to make this hotel my home Base away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was very clean, staff were friendly (except one man at the front desk), breakfast was very good. Only complaint I had was the bed. Not sure if it was just me but the mattress seemed very hard and I was only able to sleep a few hours. My husband thought the bed was very firm, but he had no trouble sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very clean place, sparkling even. Courteous staff. Room perfect, bathroom delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The stuff is very helpful Hot brebreakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from N.C.

Very clean, cool, and relaxing. Feels like home.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, service, location, & breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are plenty of eateries and shopping in the area.
Breakfast is the absolute best. Staff are very accommodating! We stay here every time we get to travel to this area. We love it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from NY/NJ

Perfect Stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, staff..
Cons: Pricing was a little high for the area.
Location: Plenty of shopping and loads of restaurants around the area.. Great location just outside of West Chester.
Wonderful, quiet hotel located near major highways , shopping, food, etc.. Stayed there for a hockey tournament located in West Chester. Beautiful grounds, friendly and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ao from va

Good hotel!

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice staff, clean, great location - close to a lot of local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Hotel was great! Only issue was the room had a little bit of a musty smell but it was clean.