Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise from New York

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay, room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from PA

Excellent!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because of the affordable suites for a family getaway. We were beyond satisfied with every aspect of our stay - the staff was helpful, courteous & professional; the hotel was clean & well-maintained; the environment was warm & welcoming; and the price was difficult to beat! We have stated in many hotels of many different "levels" and this was one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I searched for pet-friendly hotels and Staybridge Suites came up as a reasonably-priced option. Even though I accidentally booked a non-pet room, they were able to give us a pet-friendly room when we were checking in. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean (and huge -- it was a suite), and there was free continental breakfast. There are also plenty of stores and restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love staying at the Staybridge Suites. The rooms are spacious, light, and comfortable. The hotel staff is gracious and the breakfast was superior! It's our first choice in hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary

The hotel that truly feels like home

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Complimentary pool towels, Wi-Fi, laundry room, breakfast, TV etc
Cons: I would have loved some whole grain muffins and tomatoes at breakfast. Too much white flour options for me.
Location: A lovely base. We travelled to Gettysburg, Kings of Prussia Mall, heritage town of Newcastle and to the amusements parks in Allentown.
This is my fourth stay at Staybridge Brandywine. It is a wonderful hotel for families. My children love the pool, basketball ring, separate TV in bedroom. I love the easy access to laundry room , fresh clean towels by the pool and the mini kitchen. The portions in USA means we are always bringing home extra food. The Wi-Fi is excellent and had great fun with a few other guests on social night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Wolf's from Glen Mills

Moving

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Man from NY

Great place - would stay again

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Honestly, I go to a lot of hotels and try and stay at nothing but name brand locations - as I find they're usually more reliable. Pleasantly surprised at how clean and large the room was. Even came with popcorn! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The area is very nice; great shopping. The hotel was nice and clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good and convenient. Didnt get a chance to exp the evening complimentary snacks but Im sure it was just as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Lovely suite. Great for families and sightseeing.

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicely designed. The two bedroom suite was perfect for our family. It was also very convenient to Longwood Gardens, the Brandywine River Museum, and the Wyeth's Studios. Great breakfast too.