Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danilafrom Cranleigh

Miserable pompous reception staff....

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived to be told the room (double with 2 single beds) we paid for was not available.The miserable female member of staff on reception duty then very reluctantly agreed to give us an upgrade to what turned out to be a nice room.However, after this we were made to feel like we had committed a crime by asking for a room that we paid for. The female daytime reception staff generally displayed a really sour unfriendly attitude which was summed up on the morning we left (last Thursday) when the member of staff on duty just totally ignored us as we handed in the key and left.She was not taking a call or occupied with something important-she just wanted to make sure we left without any recognition. The whole experience for us was ruined by these staff who poorly represented Best Western, need Customer service re-training, and need to lose their stuffy patronising attitude. We will be leaving a similar review on Trip Advisor and would like you to refer this complaint to Best Western for investigation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Umbertofrom Milano

Un po troppo "storico"

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Premetto che io sono un amante degli hotel moderni. Purtroppo l'ottima posizione nel pieno centro storico di Conegliano lasciava presagire una architettura un po classica ma mi sarei aspettato camere in ogni caso più ammodernate senza l'odiosa moquet e con mobilio meno "vintage". Per il parcheggio è disponibile a breve distanza dall'hotel ma attenzione che l'hotel è in piena zona a traffico limitato quindi informatevi bene da quale parte accedere. Colazione nel pieno standard Best Western quindi medio alta con degli ottimi mini Kraffen alla crema. Segnalo un po troppo rumore dal veranda del bar dell'hotel proprio sotto la mia finestra. Infine altra sgradita sorpresa è stata la totale mancanza di wifi nella camera (i muri storici la rendono un vero bunker) senza la possibilità di usare cellulare o chiavette internet in totale assenza di segnale. Lo sconsiglio quindi a chi ha intenzione di usarlo come base di lavoro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Arzergrande PD

Grazioso hotel in centro a Conegliano

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Cordialità del personale, raffinato, attento e cordiale
Location: Hotel all'interno della ztl della città, ma comunque accessibile tramite comunicazione all'hotel. Comodissimo per una passeggiata serale.
Il soggiorno è stato ottimo, ambiente accogliente, e personale molto attento al cliente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Italy Addictfrom Cheshire

Wonderful staff, great location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely friendly hotel really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back. Great location with good transport links and a fantastic town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulafrom Turku

Loistava kokonaisuus!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä palvelu, hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Ilmastointi!!! Hinta-laatu-suhde erinomainen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brunofrom Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, conveniently located. Clean. Friendly staff. Highly suggested
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alle Versprechungen wurden eingehalten

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Lage und Frühstücksbüffet
Location: Im Zentrum gelegen, Ausflüge in die Weinberge, nach Bassano del Grappa etc. Ideal für einen Tagestrip mit dem Zug nach Venedig (ca. 1 Stunde).
Wir waren zu viert mit Motorrad unterwegs. Die zentrale Lage im hübschen Ort ist perfekt. Fussläufig locken viele Bars und Lokale sowie das Castello. Das Frühstücksbüffet war reichlich und die Uhrzeit bis 10.30 Uhr auch für Langschläfer ideal. Lediglich bei der Zimmerausstattung wäre ein Schrank mit mehr Platz für Kleidung hilfreich. Für die zwei Nächte war's kein Problem. Lediglich bei der Abrechnung musste ich darauf hinweisen, dass der Zimmerpreis lt. Expedia- Buchungsbestätigung reduziert war und bekam dann eine neue Abrechnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Braunau

Etwas versteckt aber sehr nettes Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Das Badezimmer war wirklich groß genug, das Frühstück war ausreichend
Location: Das Restaurant beim Hotel war hervorragend.
Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, die Parkplatzsuche hinter dem Haus hat sich als etwas mühsellg erwiesen, das Personal hat die Beschreibung etwas kompliziert gemacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiafrom Calgary

Family Vacay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and centrally located. Very helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kalojanfrom Bayern

Sehr hübsches und komfortables Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: Nette Prosecco-Bars.
Wir haen unseren Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel richtig genossen. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und komfortabel eingerichtet. Das gute Frühstück hat den sehr guten Eindruck abgerundet.