Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Málaga

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hemos estado en Semana Santa y nos ha gustado mucho. El hotel es genial, la habitación limpia y espaciosa con un sofá cama para la niña. Y el personal muy amable y atento. Nos ha encantado así que volveremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel nuevo, excelente servicio y comodidad

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está en Conil pero fuera de la zona turística, por lo que es muy tranquilo. Hay un paseo de unos 15 minutos a la playa. El hotel es nuevo y muy cómodo. El personal está muy atento a las necesidades de los clientes y son muy amables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MOISES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephaniefrom München

tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Schönes, modernes und sehr sauberes 3 Sterne Hotel. Wir waren in der Nebensaison 2 Tage Anfang Mai dort, weil wir in Jerez und Cadiz kein bezahlbares Zimmer bekommen haben. Für uns war es eine Zwischenstation auf unserer Rundreise durch Andalusien. Nach Cadiz ist es nur 1/2 Stunde mit dem Auto. Sehr freundlicher Service. Schöner Pool auf dem Dach. Zum Ortskern sind es etwa 10 Minuten zu Fuß den "Berg" hinunter. Parkplätze sind gut vor dem Hotel zu finden. Für 63 € / DZ pro Nacht inkl. Frühstück absolut top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel oberhalb der Innenstadt

Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist oberhalb der Innenstadt in einem Wohngebiet gelegen, abseits der Hauptstraße, dementsprechend ruhig. Parken war in den umliegenden Straßen nie ein Problem. Zum Stadtkern mit vielen Restaurants waren es etwa 8-10 Minuten zu Fuß, zum Strand bestimmt 20 Minuten. Die Einrichtung war modern, die Zimmer klein, aber ausreichend. Die Frühstücksauswahl war in Ordnung, nach mehr als fünf Tagen wäre es wahrscheinlich langweilig geworden. Insgesamt kann ich das Hotel sehr empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie Wood

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff - very clean environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reiselustigfrom Bayern

"einfach perfekt"

Posted May 27, 2012
Pros: sehr sauber und modern
Cons: da fällt mir nichts ein
Location: sehr ruhig und doch zu Fuß schnell im Zentrum
Sehr schönes modernes Hotel eine gute Alternative zu den großen Hotels auserhalb Conils. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereich. Ich kann das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave R

Good Value and friendly

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the price charged very good quality. Staff exteremly friendly. Used it as a base to visit Cadiz (half an hours drive), Nice village although quiet as out of season. Hotel a little hard to find but minor problem as town small. Able to park in street nearby but dont know if possible during high season
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart, Deutschland

Conil ist nicht der Hit

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Das Appartement war ok, der Ort ist es aber nicht. Es gibt schoenere Orte und Straende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brixton, London

ConilSol Hotel - excellent choice

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
The reception staff were really helpful and the quality of the rooms was much better than we were expecting. It lacked a swimming pool, which is why I think it is only 3 star whereas it should really be 4 star. Also it's ideally located - not too near the noise of a lively summer resort - and the fact that it has an underground car park meant parking was not a problem in the small surrounding streets. Thoroughly recommend the hotel and would go back there if we're ever back in Conil.