Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Front Desk/Manager. Dirty dirty dirty...

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The Indian-looking guy with the long hair and mustache made my stay extremely disappointing. I booked one night stay for a non smoking room with Expedia. He told me the only non smoking room they have is for handicapped customers. It was 11 pm when I checked in and he refused to give me that room even though it was not booked or reserved. I had to suck it up and go for the smoking room because I had to leave early the second morning. What a horrible HORRIBLE experience. I can never forget how dirty I felt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA, Conley

Somewhere to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The staff was super nice, they gave me what I needed when I called. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamara from Miami, FL

One word: Renovation

Posted May 23, 2014
Overall the place is ok. It is roomy and the bed is comfortable. However, renovations are in order. The bathtub is beaten pretty badly and the rusted wear and tear gives it a dirty appearance. The first night I had to leave a note for the maid to make sure I had clean linen because there were spots on the pillowcase; the problem was rectified the next day. It was nice to have a small refrigerator and microwave in the room because I was able to buy my own breakfast and not worry about the continental one. The secluded area where the hotel is situated made for a very quiet stay. If you are looking for quiet and comfort and don't care about having a contemporary and beautiful hotel, then this is a good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Customer

Good if your in a pinch

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel served it's purpose. We weren't expecting a 5 star hotel but they had some decent food and gave us a place to get out of the terrible traffic jam during the Atlanta deep freeze in 2014.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Ky

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to where I was conducting business. Staff was very friendly food was good. I'll b staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to facility

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ronnie from Taylors, SC

Fair Value

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicer than I had expected. However, the heat/cooling unit had maintainence issues and the shower needs a little drano. Other than that, the place was way better than expected for the price.