Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great last min hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We had missed our flight and we needed to book a hotel as soon as possible knowing that it was 930 at night and our plane wasn't going to leave until the following morning the Econo Lodge was the fairest priced compared to the hotels that were around the airport ...room was clean but old fashioned and the sink only ran boiling hot water ... Other than that it was fair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, bad smell

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Actual NON-SMOKING room.
Room was comfortable, except for the smell. We booked a non-smoking room, but the first thing I noticed, when I walked in the room, was the smell of smoke. Room was clean, but slightly run-down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Tm

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Great staff goodv rattan easy driving. Closer to atlanta
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Clanton alabama

don't stay here it was very bad

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worse hotel stay I have ever had there is a bar in the hotel and when we left the hotel to go eat supper the parking had only and few cars in it when we got back from supper the parking was full people had lined the street there was no where for us to park a we had a room the people in the bar didn't there was drunk people ever where the music was so loud you could hear it in the room and when went and complained he said the was nothing he could do about it after I had words with him he starting trying to find us some where to park but would not give us the money back on the room I find a spot to park I was holding it for my wife to get the car some one said they needed in the spot to turn around I backed up some to let them turn around and they was still comeing back and they had enough room to turn in and I stopped backing up I said I have a room here the guy backed up in to me got out I got hotel security He said he had a room they let him go and he walked in the bar do not stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg, ms

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
It was a good experience. I enjoyed it and the next time I come that will be the hotel I will stay at. The people were friendly and I enjoyed it. Hopefully I can get a good deal the next time I choose to visit Atlanta. I'll be there in the month of April. And I will cal and check for available deals as well. Good visit overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get back to the hotel early

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fine but when I came back late in the night, the parking in this place was terrible. There was not anywhere to park so I had to park sideways all wedged in between some cars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Good a for a nights stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The hotel staff was very pleasant. The bed was comfortable yet it needs a bigger box frame since the mattress doesn't fit two people comfortably. I felt like I was falling. Overall the room was perfect for a nights stay. The area it is located in seems kind of far though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels