Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Only hotel in town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: It is clean and the room is a nice size. The rate includes breakfast and it was fine. They had coffee, juice, bagels, cereal, waffles and eggs
Cons: Thicker towels, white comforters and flat screen Tvs would update the hotel.
Location: Connersville is a small town. There is a nice park with a covered bridge.
My husband and I grew up in Connersville and we were back for a funeral. The Woodbridge was a Holiday Inn many years ago. It is the only hotel in town. The front desk staff is pleasant. The rooms are clean, though dated. Breakfast is included and there is coffee in the room although we saw no employee during breakfast. There was someone working in an office off of the lobby, The hotel needs to upgrade their towels. They also need to move to flat screen tV's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

They need to update

Posted Sep 28, 2014
It's a nice little place, it just needs updated the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Noelle from Seffner

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed could have been more comfortable but otherwise, this place was good. The breakfast available was limited but things were fresh. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jodi from Queensbury

Good for an overnight

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a small Inn. It was further away from I-70 than was projected from the website. It took about 20 minutes to reach the inn from the highway. Overall it was a good place to stay. It is in a safe area and was clean. The only complaints I have was that the tub needed a good cleaning and that it was far from the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night. I thought the room and lobby were very clean. Was very satisfied. Nothing fancy but it worked for us. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wheel777 from louisville

not much of a choice...

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
first of all, it calls itself an inn but it is a motel pure and simple. it says that there is a gym. There is no gym. What they do give you is a flyer you can take to a gym down the street that after an hours worth of heckling will let you use one of their five wobbly treadmills for an hour. The room was tiny, dirty, the TV faded in and out, and there were holes in the bedspread. For the cost of 90 dollars a night anyone with business in connersville would be much better off staying 20 minutes out in rushville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Michigan

In a pinch...

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: All rrooms led to an interior hallway (Is it really safer? I think so!) and the ice machine to chill my warm beer from the local Wal-Mart.
Cons: The front desk staff were not the friendliest individuals. Also, there was a very limited selection for breakfast.
Location: The only know thing nearby is the 24 hour Wal-Mart that only sells warm beer. I got there too late and left too early in the morning to know.
I was stuck in the area overnight for work without a hotel reservation (due to my own ignorance, I might add!) I drove about 30 miles from where I usually stay in that area because The Woodridge Inn was the only hotel in a 50 mile radius that had any rooms available. It wasn't the best accommodations, but it worked in a pinch! It was your basic AAA lodge in the middle of nowhere. It was like something straight out of the 80's with a real room key (not a swipe card) and a sash on the toilet seat with "Sanitized for your safety!" printed on it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com