Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect for me. I will stay again when I visit Conroe. The location was convenient for easy access.
Location: This is conveniently located to my relatives and I had easy access to shopping.
Comfort Inn is always my first choice because I am always comfortable there! This room was clean and had excellent beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conroe tx

Nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room was nice and clean. Needed light over sick couldn't put on make up in front of mirror. Other than that had a real nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy Q from Plano, TX

Textbook example of "Rode hard and hung out wet"

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basically a clean, comfortable motel. But it is old and has many little issues. For example: Towel rack almost falling off the wall; shower curtain rod droops, mold on floorboard tile in bathroom, towels looked to have been washed thousands of times. Stuff like that. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast. Stay was pleasant but probably will chose another motel next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Wilson from Spring, TX

Quick and convenient

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained, staff nice and friendly, location and access were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Birdielover from Kingwood, Tx

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to go to a 4H function and were pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel. The beds were comfy, and furnishings were nice, and it is right next door to Conroe Outlet Mall. You also can get great waffles 10% off across the street at Waffle House if you take your key card there-we did, and had breakfast for dinner! The price is a little high for me, but it's location next to the highway is a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Coustumer service good, they really friendly. Also always willing to serve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms, nice and quiet, and really good Mexican restaurant across the street. The free hotel breakfast was not that great, though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh Wilson from Texas

Not impressed

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old and outdated. The room stank like an old musty smell. The white towels were a shade of brown. The faucet in the shower was broke and wouldn't stay where you left it, so it would all of a sudden fall one direction and the water would get really cold or really hot. Just felt dirty there. Not impressed & won't stay again