Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by dawn

dawn

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
This was the dirtiest placed I have ever Stayed. Holes in sheets and blankets. Shower leaking on the floor. Only one light worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't stay here again...

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the room and make sure everything in the room works before you assign to a guest
Non-smoking room that smelled of smoke. Lights didn't work. Had to request house keeping to give us light bulbs so we could have lights. Carpeting was dirty and stained. Also, in the hotel description it stated roll away beds were available. When we got to the hotel they informed us they did not provide roll away beds.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Econo-Dump

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay at another of the many frontage road motels. This place is a total dump. Not one good thing to say about it. The a/c worked and it had running water. Beyond that, it was miserable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cowtown

For a night

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The carpets were a bit worn & the blankets were a bit questionable. Old but clean.
Location: Lots of restaurants & bars.
We needed a room for the night. Due to a concert in town everything was fully booked. So with no other hotels available this did ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jeff from texas

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
too close to noisy highway and some idiot backed his truck in front of our room and left it running for 45 minuites in the morning . wont stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading...

Posted Mar 21, 2014
The room did not look like photos on Web site. The towels were very old and the wash cloths looked like rags. The clothes iron was missing. The air conditioner would not cool room and the curtains did not close completely. The glare from outside lights kept me up during the night. I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com