Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
There is one thing I was not satisfied with. The coffee was not hot enough in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, staff and housekeeping friendliness, easy check in and LOVED the noon check out!
Cons: Absolutely nothing......this was a great experience.
Location: The location was great. There was a Chili's and a Denny's within walking distance. There was also a Kroger which is always helpful!
Great place to stay. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious, including the bathroom. The beds were comfortable and clean. We loved the note that was left by house keeping on the cleaning schedule. Great touch. Check out time was extremely appreciated. No one has a check out at noon anymore. Another great touch. The location was great as there was several restaurants within walking distance and a Kroger. Parking was available at all times which is highly unusual when you go out and come back late. We had a great experience and will recommend this hotel to all of our friends that may be in that area. We will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Nice, clean, convenient.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Cable service-I live in the Houston area, but the tv channel listing was call letters only. Its a hotel. What guest is gonna know the call letters?
One night stay...comfortable and very friendly hotel staff. It was quiet as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: clean room, friendly and competent staff
Location: Near The Woodlands shops and Restaurants
We were so pleased with the cleanliness of the room, dining area and facilities. The staff person at front desk checked us in quickly and the kitchen staff were very friendly and ready for us at 6AM with breakfast. Very convenient location right on interstate highway and near shops/restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel appears clean but looks may be deceiving.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.
Cons: Making up the rooms and emptying garbage daily needs to be improved.
Location: Close to grocery store and many restaurants.
The hotel seemed to be clean and well cared for. However, the beds were not made or wastebaskets emptied in 2 of 3 rooms that were booked by our party. The outside pool had some seating space with tables but no umbrellas for the tables and there were no trees for shade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice though HOT

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean. That is the important part of staying in a hotel. It was clean.
Cons: AC!!!
Location: Very close to shopping, I-35 and resturants in walking distance.
It was a nice, clean and well staffed hotel. If we needed anything they were very willing to help. It was just extremely hot. We adjusted the temp of the room though was still sweeting while sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from McKinney

The right stay in Conroe

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing is better than finding a hotel with nothing wrong with it. So it was with the Hampton in Conroe. It would be just fine for business, personal, family stays. Rooms and hallways were quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel itself is nice, basically a standard Hampton, but the staff left a little to be desired. The front desk was often unmanned for periods of time, one staff was watching tv in the lobby while I waited to be checked out. They also lock the front main doors after 11 which I found weird. Otherwise a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels