Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, TX

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel itself is nice, basically a standard Hampton, but the staff left a little to be desired. The front desk was often unmanned for periods of time, one staff was watching tv in the lobby while I waited to be checked out. They also lock the front main doors after 11 which I found weird. Otherwise a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest, Louisiana

Hampton Inn is my favorite hotel chain

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and inviting
Cons: The entrance road to the hotel is on a one way street. I missed the road & had to go all the way around the interstate to get back.
Location: Conroe is a busy place. There is plenty to do. We were there because of the Texas Renaissance Festival.
Great experience. We went in the winter so we did use the pool. But it did look inviting. My only complaint is that when I arrived for check in there was a short wait. I was third in line and there wasn't anyone at the front desk. But everything was great. I love Hampton's breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It's no five star hotel but always clean, comfortable. And free breakfast and free wifi (unlike a 5 star hotel)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We we're put in a handicap room. When taking a shower water got everywhere in the bathroom. Also the phone didn't work. When I went to the front desk to report these things after checking in the girl at the front desk shrugged her shoulders and said there wasn't a maintenance person there and she couldn't move us to a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conroe, Texas

Felt like Royalty!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
As clean and fresh as any Hotel I have ever stayed in! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I was treated and felt like Royalty! The room was comfortable and roomy, the bed made me want to sleep all day!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom abilene

Hard beds

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Hostility was good.
Cons: Better beds, and better wifi.
Location: Good location, right on the interstate, close to shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was clean and staff was good. The bed was hard and the wifi did nt have a good signal. For the price I expected a lot better bed and better wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom OKC

I'll stay there again

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Happy with my stay, everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com