Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Clean and Utilitarian

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: wifi could be more reliable.
Wasn't looking for 5-star, just looking for a clean, safe bed near St Lukes Medical Center in Woodlands. This was very clean and neat. It was not fancy, but it was very clean and safe. Staff was not overly friendly, but they weren't mean - just busy. Walls were a little bit thin and I could not trust the wifi. Lots of places to eat nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO BREAKFAST

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: EVERYTHING. WE HAD THE BOSS CHANGE HOTELS FOR US IT WAS A LONGER DRIVE BUT WAS MUCH BETTER
Location: WORK PROJECT
POOR NO SERVICE, MANAGER NOT TAKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS NEEDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Came to Conroe for a workshop

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Quietness of room
Cons: Television changing of channels was very hard way too slow
Very comfortable bed, I didn't like the way the television worked it was very slow. Very quiet room which I liked very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: I could never have expected such a nice room for so little money.
Cons: Check the plumbing before stepping into the shower.
Location: Close enough to the convention center that the 10 minute drive was not really a bother.
The room was excellent. Beautiful granite in the bathroom, arches to divide the bedroom from seating area. The shower knob was not working but that was promptly fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darron from Oakland

Nice Hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Great manager and hotel staff. Room was very comfortable! No complaints from me on this at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Very clean, comfortable room, breakfast wasnt repenished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann

Good, just don't expect breakfast!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Stay was good, staff was friendly and very professional. Breakfast was practically non-existent. There was a waffle maker, cereal, a couple of apples and a couple of very bruised bananas! Oh and I forgot the "one" donut. There was a toaster but nothing to put in it such as a bagel or bread. Can use some major improvement in this area!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Horrible!! Shower rod fell out of wall on one side All furniture soaked in pledge/very oily Phone wouldn't even call operator I will never stay there again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't expecting such a great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Granite in the bathrooms was nice.
The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was attentive and kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com