Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GEORGIA

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: i LIKED THAT IT WAS NOT COSTLY AND QUIET.
Cons: THE BREAKFAST COULD HAVE MORE OF A VARIETY.
Location: THE LOCATION IS NEAR A LOT OF EATERY,DOLLAR STORES, SALONS AND GAS STATIONS, WHICH WAS A PLUS FOR ME/.
I WAS PLEASED WITH MY ACCOMIDATIONS, IT WAS CLEAN HAD A DAMP ODOR . THE STAFF WAS NICE. I WAS NOT AWARE THAT YOU HAD TO PAY FOR ICE WHICH I DID NOT. I WAS NOT THERE MOST OF THE TIME BECAUSE I WAS THERE FOR A WEDDING, CONVENIENT AND INEXPENSIVE FOR AND PLEASANT FOR WHAT I NEEDED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: room had a funny odor, not bad but not good
Location: the hotel was located across from the necessary stores and restaurants
The house keepers were very pleasant, always smiling, they kept me stocked with towels and toilet paper. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lithonia, ga

Good for the proce

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I didn't have any complaints. For the price it was very suitable. Great soul food spot across the street. It's called seafood something , can't remember the name. Wish the towels were better and bathtub a little larger but it was cool for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Facility a little on the older side

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was professional, friendly, helpful with nearby suggestions and directions. The room was clean and neat with a full compliment of amenities.
Cons: Update physical facility repairs.
Don't expect perfection. It's an older facility, with minimal physical maintenance. The desk office chair was completely worn out. One light bulb was missing in the overhead lamp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay, that is all.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I was shocked to pay the price I did for a room at a place that is rented out weekly by so many.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Efrom Va

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was nonexistent. Front desk lady assured me that room service would clean my room or ask if I needed towels. No one showed up. Smh All in all a decent stay Hotel needs major updates.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHDfrom NY

Poor Experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying at this hotel as I was attending a wedding in Georgia. Since the hotel was near to the event I booked rooms for me and my family. It was a disaster. Rooms were poorly kept. I had to contend with roaches to say the least. Customer service was extremely poor. I could write a book about our experience. It was a sure ripoff. I would not reccommend them at all. No good. I regretted ever staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill, SC

Close to interstate

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The outside of this building is dated, and the TV old, but the beds were new and NICE, good pillows, small, but well maintained pool, friendly staff....for the money, you can beat it at all!! Went for a Braves game and took us about 20 minutes to get there. Perfect for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Patfrom Orlando,Florida

Needs a complete overall

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: N O T H I N G
Cons: Tore down and rebuilt
Location: Same thing you would do at your home.
I had Expedia to reserve my room,I should have done it myself, so many things felt so uncomfortable, 18 wheeler in front, along with other things that were out of place ,it was a real eye score.