Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to bad close to highway.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Couldnt get cold water for a shower. The shower control wouldnt control the water,then also it woludnt shut off. Also the free breakfast was really bad and very cheap same as nothing. Would do better not eat there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Terrible

Posted May 25, 2015
Their Web site was 20 years old so with that being said their appliances were out dated, the bed was very uncomfortable, they said they had Internet but we were unable to connect. Lights took 10 minutes to turn on . The A/C was noisy and only cooled after being on all day...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily from Jacksonville Florida

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice, a perfect place to relax and enjoy a very quiet visit. I have stayed at this hotel many times. I will continue to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl from Rock hill, sc

not to bad

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are hard, and bathroom door wouldnt close all the way. But it was very close to the venue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Had an ok experience. The room was small and uncomfortable. The TV didn't hardly work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Old motel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: Breakfast and bedding.
Location: Was just an overnight stay for a local conference. Easy access off interstate.
Cold very cold on arrival. Took a while to heat. Only one thin blanket on the bed. Breakfast was below average for similar hotels. Cold cereal, oatmeal packets, honeybuns, coffee, tea, juice. That was pretty much it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by timothy from not far enough from here

sleep with one eye open

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Its was cheap & thats what i got. Hard beds. No heavy blankets in Feb. TV worked 40% of the time with bad service.Slept with one eye open due to the shady folks staying as well. If ur tired & cant sleep outside then this place will do. Spend a few dollars more & go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Better than expected

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Due to some of the negative reviews, I was somewhat skeptical. However, I find this hotel pleasant. The room size was big enough. I got to park in front of my room. The hotel is quiet and there is a 24 hr staff which made me feel somewhat safe. The room wasn't that clean, which didn't bother me too much because I always bring my lysol wipes and spray to make sure everything is disinfected. And I always bring my towels and sheets just to be safe. Overall, very nice hotel. Microwave and small refrigerator in the room. However, breakfast was very limited. I would have liked to see bread, juice or maybe muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good motel.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The Internet is slow and very quit motel and a lot of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: i LIKED THAT IT WAS NOT COSTLY AND QUIET.
Cons: THE BREAKFAST COULD HAVE MORE OF A VARIETY.
Location: THE LOCATION IS NEAR A LOT OF EATERY,DOLLAR STORES, SALONS AND GAS STATIONS, WHICH WAS A PLUS FOR ME/.
I WAS PLEASED WITH MY ACCOMIDATIONS, IT WAS CLEAN HAD A DAMP ODOR . THE STAFF WAS NICE. I WAS NOT AWARE THAT YOU HAD TO PAY FOR ICE WHICH I DID NOT. I WAS NOT THERE MOST OF THE TIME BECAUSE I WAS THERE FOR A WEDDING, CONVENIENT AND INEXPENSIVE FOR AND PLEASANT FOR WHAT I NEEDED.