Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay there again and again clean room clean bed sheets!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Staff's hospitality unmatched. Thanks 4 a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elko, Nv

Visiting relatives.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the relaxed area around the granite seating area. We did some preparation around that area to get ready for the party and bond with each other
Location: There were restaurants and a little shopping near by we took advantage of getting ready for the celebration.
I came to Conyers for my aunt's 90th birthday celebration. Your hotel was recommended by relatives. It was quiet and the breakfast in the morning was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Convenient to Georgia International Horse Park

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Most hotel breakfasts are pretty forgettable but I commend the cook at this one! The eggs were very good and the gravy was really very tasty.Thank you
Location: We were staying for an event at the Horse Park and this hotel is very convenient. We went to dinner in Old Town Conyers and really enjoyed ourselves.
Nice hotel with very friendly employees. I only gave the it a 3 on room cleanliness because there was a peach pit on the floor near the nightstand, otherwise I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Guyton, Ga

will stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, clean comfortable room and beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Birmingham, AL

Very clean, comfortable and convenient!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel/room. Friendly staff. Extremely convenient to our destination and anything we needed was within minutes of the hotel. I come over to Conyers often for races at the Horse Park and will make this the hotel that I stay in each time from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Rooms had terrible odor. Moved to another room but still same. The floor we were on was in need of upgrading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dinafrom Atlanta

CLEAN AND COZY

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
late check out, FRESH smelling sheets!!!!, cozy bed, clean, and quiet!! I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel and the price as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Pleasant hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. Very quiet and staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: It was difficult to get to. Streets were difficult to find and traffic was somewhat congested. There is a shopping center close by and restaurants.
Hotel was very nice, room was clean and comfortable. Near lots of shops and restaurants but somewhat difficult to get to. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Close to Atlanta without the traffic. A good selection for breakfast which included many gluten-free choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com