Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for travelers.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience and quick breakfast.
After late arrival in Atlanta it was a quick trip to Conyers where check in was fast and hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goose Creek SC

Loved it.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Food,shop,lots to do.
Felt like being at home. Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean and bed felt great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Staff and clean facilities
Cons: A very busy exit
Location: Nice Outback Steak House nearby
The staff was very friendly. The hotel is very clean, the breakfast bar was wonderful and the room was exceptional. My experience with Hampton Inn's is a fair price for a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brenda

Posted Apr 2, 2015
My brief stay at the Hampton Inn in Conyers was excellent. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The inn is in a great location; close to a variety of restaurants and other stores. The breakfast was great! I did not have any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome Getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Wonderful customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay there again and again clean room clean bed sheets!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Staff's hospitality unmatched. Thanks 4 a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mistyfrom Etowah TN

Disappointed

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
Everything was good except they double charged. The girl at the front tried to tell me they do a 350 dollar approval fee? Uh no and then the next day I had a random charge of $11.50 and it over made my bank account over drawn and the manager told me he would not credit the over draft even though the charges and mistakes were on him. He also at first tried to give me the run around about it he told me I would have to call my bank and ask them to call him to b able to give my money back and it would take like 6 to 8 business days. Very frustrating. Would not recommend anyone stay there if that's the way u getc treated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elko, Nv

Visiting relatives.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the relaxed area around the granite seating area. We did some preparation around that area to get ready for the party and bond with each other
Location: There were restaurants and a little shopping near by we took advantage of getting ready for the celebration.
I came to Conyers for my aunt's 90th birthday celebration. Your hotel was recommended by relatives. It was quiet and the breakfast in the morning was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Convenient to Georgia International Horse Park

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Most hotel breakfasts are pretty forgettable but I commend the cook at this one! The eggs were very good and the gravy was really very tasty.Thank you
Location: We were staying for an event at the Horse Park and this hotel is very convenient. We went to dinner in Old Town Conyers and really enjoyed ourselves.
Nice hotel with very friendly employees. I only gave the it a 3 on room cleanliness because there was a peach pit on the floor near the nightstand, otherwise I have no complaints.