Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Graduation getaway

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: It'a location, cleanliness, helpful staff.
Location: It was located in Centennial Olympic Parkway (Horse Park) northeast of Conyers, GA. We didn't "do" anything in the area. We were in Athens, GA.
We enjoyed the quiet location after spending 2 days celebrating a family graduation in Athens, GA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet, very nice rooms, low price.
Not close to the Interstate but well worth the effort once you are there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Horse Park

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I had booked a Jr Suite but got a double so bed size wasn't right but at 1 am I couldn't get a different one. Staff was nice enough. Rooms clean but finding plugs for electronics was a challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Trying to book again

Posted Feb 12, 2015
My girl was impressed. Room was very nice and no issues. Living room space makes you want to keep it for more days. Definitely booking here more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasminefrom Greensboro NC

Wonderful

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I therally enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Overnight; staff was very friendly; clean; would stay again if in area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, on a beautiful golf course/horse training facility. Best deal in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice hotel. Very close to horse park.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, but no fresh fruit. The Only problem that we encountered was that the balcony door didn't latch shut (let alone lock), & so a few bugs had come in out of the cold. Front desk said maintenance would be there in the morning & only moved us after insisting. Fine after that though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coryfrom milford, ga

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just wish it had been warm enough to use the pool ;)