Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Trying to book again

Posted Feb 12, 2015
My girl was impressed. Room was very nice and no issues. Living room space makes you want to keep it for more days. Definitely booking here more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Overnight; staff was very friendly; clean; would stay again if in area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, on a beautiful golf course/horse training facility. Best deal in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice hotel. Very close to horse park.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, but no fresh fruit. The Only problem that we encountered was that the balcony door didn't latch shut (let alone lock), & so a few bugs had come in out of the cold. Front desk said maintenance would be there in the morning & only moved us after insisting. Fine after that though.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

don't expect much

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: repairs listed above
Location: we were between to family locations for christmas
I thought with the wyndam name I found a nice place to stay, It was comfortable and has lots of potential if they had a mtx person to do some painting and make some repairs. Appears nice , but when you arrive you see broken blinds from the outside, the inside had damage along the bottom of the walls in the hallway, our door needed painting on the inside and the toilet seat needed to replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
very clean and comfortable, everyone was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The room wasn't ready when I showed up...it was almost 4pm. There was another guest waiting for his room as well. We sat in the lobby waiting. I could hear the front desk staff trying to work the problem on the walkie talkie with housekeeping and maintenance but after his first request to get the room ready they would not respond. Finally, he gave up and gave me another room (a nicer one I presume). I would have been happy to get what I paid for and had it ready when I arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Jacksonville Florida

Making our stay better

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was off the main road but once we got to the location it was very nice and beautiful. It was near a golf course for those who like to do that as well. We had an issue with one of the two beds in our room and the hotel was quick to move us to a different room and made it a much nicer upgraded room for our comfort. We had a wonderful stay in this hidden secret of a hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived early did not have reservation y edg t would not do anything to assist me. Called hotels.com they called hotel and got me in asap. Room was not very clean (pieces of food on floor in kitchen) and overall outdated. A.C. wall unit was filthy, fortunately windows opened for fresh air but no screens. Hot breakfast eggs were dry overcooked and greasy. 2nd day room was not cleaned well, kitchenette garbage not removed, kitchen not cleaned and no supplies replaced.. towel and coffee. Left robe and nightgown hanging in bath accidentally upon check out, called hotel, said they would check room and still have not heard back from them.