Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph from Montgomery, Al

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price and very nice place to stay, with a staff to match!! A little off the beaten path but would go out of my way to stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rates and the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Conveniently right across from the Horse Park
The hotel is very relaxing and well kept. The staff is very kind and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charlie

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Charlie is the best staff member their very good at his job will be coming back their just because he works their
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Charlie was great !!! He was so very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite love the rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Room was nice but would have love to have a sofa in the room had chairs but overall I love the hotel and I will be coming back
2 out of 5
by ali

Over priced and over rated

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The outside
Cons: Beds and aircon
Location: Just passing though
Beds are to soft air con very noisy rooms are tired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only complaint would be that the walls are thin. The hotel was great and breakfast was outstanding. The hotel is the best choice if you need to be near the Horse Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased overall but the bathroom was in need of a much better cleaning. There was dried blood on the door frame inside the bathroom or at least that is what it looked like. Room also smelled as if it had been smoked in before.