Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Avoid this Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel for my son that was traveling and needs to stop for the night. When he arrived he was told they didn't have the booking and did not take online bookings!! Of course my credit card had already been charged!! When I finally got someone on the phone from there, they told me they were not on Hotels.com, did not take online reservations or even phone reservations!!! They only took cash reservations in person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lora Jackson from Winnsboro La

Great

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the Hampton Inn in Conyers Ga
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lapen47 from NC

Close to HWY

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its extended stay hotel. So it was ok for what it was. Stove in room. Bathroom wasn't that clean. no tissue. Agents at desk were really nice and let me see the rooms before paying. Betta to pay cash then credit cards, they keep copy of ID and credit Card Numbers in a file.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kahla from conyers

Never again!

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap hotel and extremely awful management and staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mershall Shawn Ingle from Chatsworth,Ga

Worst hotel ever!!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again!!!! We reserved this hotel because it was close to The Spartan Race but when we arrive we order double beds but they told me it was first come first my tried sleeping on one full size mattress. Also room was so unclean there were juice cartons, pringle cans and all types of trash under our beds. I had to go out and buy cleaning supplies before we vould go to sleep. On check out the room they rented me was cheaper than what paid they refused to refund me the difference!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Javi

It's worse then I thought

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Beside the bed sheets hairy and dirty, the towels had pubic hairs as well. The windows air unit very noisy. I'm not going to stay there anymore.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Snow Hill, NC

Great room for price...

Posted Sep 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
Especially good for males traveling on business or families on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great deal for money

Posted Sep 10, 2009 on Hotels.com
the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was an adequate size. only problem i had was that my remote didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Conyers

outstanding Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
very good hotel