Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers.GA

Guest on a Quest

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Counter were friendly and accommodating!
Cons: breakfast, revamp the rooms. Old rooms not updated.
Location: Conyers, GA
While the motel was fairly clean. It is a bit antiquated and I worried about bugs. The breakfast food was less than pleasing and hard bread to gorse oatmeal . Most items seemed stale on the breakfast bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip - just a one night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: yogurt had an expired date but once notified front desk then new yogurt brought out for breakfast
Location: Unknown - just there for business
Room was clean and quiet - older but clean with WIFI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from I-20

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Access
Cons: Old outdated rooms
We were just passing through, going to Augusta for Masters, overall easy experience. Room was outdated but did fine for what we needed, just a bed to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Price
For $68 I did not expect much and it met my expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wesley from Marietta

Bad experience

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not the issue. I booked on a website and said I would pay when checking in the day of arrival. The hotel ran my credit card that morning anyway. When my wife told them we would pay at the hotel the manager told her that is not his problem and to take it up with hotels.com. I was not happy. Will not stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Run down.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: It was cheaper than most, which appealed to us at the time.
Cons: Much needed remodeling and repairs on the rooms. Needs updating. New curtains, new carpet. New mirrors with matching trim work.
Location: Location was great. Close to all restaurants and shopping centers. Conveniently located next to interstate 20.
Though just a place to sleep, this establishment needs some much needed attention. It's totally outdated even though there are visible signs of an effort to fix it up; sloppy and hurried efforts. The outside noise was bother being next to interstate 20. The sheets were clean, but floor needed cleaning. Dust collected on furniture. Faucet was loose and in need of repair. We checked in late afternoon, the lady that greeted us was very nice and helpful as was the gentleman that checked us out upon leaving. The lobby/breakfast area was sufficient but the continental breakfast was just that; I rate it a 3 out of 10.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Crappy hotel with crappy service.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Room was filthy, unfinished repairs on window and bed frame, furniture was too large for room (night stand turned sideways so that you couldn't get to drawers), and the late night check in employee was rude. Will not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good for the price. Limited selection for breakfast.