Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

4th of July vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotel is very clean, service was excellent and in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A mini getaway

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location is good
Room smelled really musty. Had the room next to back entrance so sleep wasn't easy. Breakfast is standard hotel fare but you can make your own waffle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean quiet
Cons: Cable more choices
Location: Great location every thing u need is right around youM
We got checked in in just a matter of min and was in our room in les than 15 min I thought that was great, breakfast had no meat but was good. Bed was good for my back soft and firm the room was clean and smell clean front desk was very helpful and polite . You have all the main places for your shopping needs overall just a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Senior Trip to Atlanta

Posted May 9, 2015
We loved our stay here. The hotel and grounds were beautiful! The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was close to Atlanta and all the attractions we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was charged for a king, got a double. Found three very long hairs on the bath towel. Aside from that, very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for the Masters

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Needed a hotel before attending the Masters. Getting a hotel near the tournament is quite impossible and costly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Huntsville

One night stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was great, sorry I didn't get his name. I checked in on Wednesday night 4/8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Birmingham, al

Dog Show

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy La Quinta's pet friendly policies. Would enjoy more grass for pets to use. Great stay!