Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bham

Nice clean room

Posted Jul 21, 2014
My stay at the LaQuita Inn, was excellent! The room was ready upon my arrival and clean & comfortable. The Breakfast choices the next morning was great, and more than I was expecting. The staff was friendly and kind, and helpful. I am pleased and happy to say, it is a nice hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

nice hotel, very clean and convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2014
No complaints!! Very clean, very comfortable, staff was very pleasant from the front desk to the cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from conyers ga

Good hotel good price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I love good customer service and will drive a good distance so I can get it. At this La Quinta location I receive GREAT customer service everytime. I am currently on my fourth visit to the hotel and it will not be my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly, Clean and over all very nice for the price. Pool could use a bit of attention, but my kids sure didn't mind. Had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Go location close to stores

Posted May 29, 2014
Good staff and friendly. Clean and comfortable.i would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from Brooklyn NY

Good But wish it were Better...

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Front desk staff was REALLY NICE. Our room was clean and comfy BUT. I originally booked what I thought was a suite (based on the web site pics -MISLEADING) and got placed in a regular room the 1st 2 days and the placed in a suite my last 1.5 days. which left us a little annoyed to have to move in the middle of my stay. The vending machine rooms had machines that either smelled really bad (piled up garbage) or the vending machine did not work the entire time we were there(soda/water machine). As for getting to the property, There is no sign to directly guide you down a narrow path behind Outback steakhouse to actually find the Hotel which lead to a little initial frustration before even walking in the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ned from Milledgeville GA

A pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodating staff. Clean and well maintained. Walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Florida

Amazing Accommodations

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was absolutely wonderful. I arrived at the hotel several hours before check-in and they quickly accomidated getting me a room so I didn't have to wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlotte from Parmer

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it very much! So happy you are pet friendly and still have smoking rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter Heyward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com