Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Affordable and convenient to Oxford College

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Great pool that is well-maintained.
Cons: Continental breakfast was slightly less than average. Coffee was poor.
Location: Arabia Mountain is nearby and is a must for biking and hiking. The people of this area are very friendly.
We were in the area to drop of our son at Oxford College (Emory University). It is very convenient with a very friendly and accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conyers, ga

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
i stayed four days and had a very comfortable stay. It was near everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca.Sc

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Price was right. We were famaliar with Microtel. Wish the breakfast offered was better than continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler from Virginia

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located off of I-20 and GA138 in Conyer. Its a fairly new hotel. It had all the amenities and plenty of restaurants close by. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. The TV was located in an odd position as were the light switches. Frig and microwave were good. AC was excellent and the beds were comfortable and clean. Overall I would recommend this hotel for a brief or extended stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tesa from Ga

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was horrible. The pull out mattress need to be replace. The breakfast menu need an upgrade. Sleepless night ( walls at thin)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

microtel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast selection is minimal.