Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disruptive behavior

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We had very disruptive neighbors from 2-5 a.m. front desk called, then we had to go to front desk and ask to do something. Nothing was done and we had very little sleep. We were not offered anything to compensate our experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pretty decent hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay house keeping took a little longer than usual to clean our room than expected bit overall everything was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good! Great staff and comfortable beds. And windows that open!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Atlanta GA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. This is not to say that it is a Hilton . Rooms very small but clean and comfortable. Only issue is terrible desk chair and practically nonexistent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjiyed b everything except for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had no problems. Overall stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melodyfrom Texas

Quite nice, despite small size

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights. Room very clean...very small but quite nice. Walls are thick enough so that you don't hear the people next door. Breakfast is also small but as long as you don't need hot and/or meat you will be fine....traditional continental. Everything you need, just not lots of room. Area is quiet, even though it is one street from Hwy 20 and restaurant is just across the street. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pablofrom FL

good deal

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its ok for two o three nights max
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent and affordable

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Nice place close to everything in conyers ga, 45 min from downtown atlanta. Hotel was nice and updated, front desk was very kind and helpful. Lobby could have been swept and moped. Overall nice quit stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay in

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We were able to check in at anytime which I thought was convenient for people who traveled from afar. The housekeepers always came on time to clean the room and the proximity of the hotel to restaurants and a mini shopping plaza makes it a comfortable place to live in. If breakfast,average pricing and neatness of the environment are your dependencies to booking a hotel, I would recommend this!