Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and good value.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location, cost and it was clean. It had an outdoor pool too.
Location: Most of the major attractions for this town were less then 10 minute dryive away. There was a variety of stores and restaurants close by too.
The staff were friendly. The rooms were basic and clean. The breakfast provided enough variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok for 1 night

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very old and not update hotel. It was clean and manageable if you're just passing thru and want a cheap place to crash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a place to sleep although it had dated furnishings. Not a hotel you want to hang out at and spend a few days but was fine for a good night's rest on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rest for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by southern girl from SC

Okay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel staff the welcomed us was not friendly and a little creepy with uncalled for remarks. He seemed very "sketchy".
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from Cookrville TN

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive room, We just needed a room to sleep. It was clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Illinois

Had to leave

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a 2 night stay, just looking for somewhere to crash while visiting family. I guess I should've lowered my standards. The fridge was full of black mold. The room filthy. And after explaining to the manager that my son was having trouble breathing and we wanted a refund, I was told they do not do that. Really? Nice policy. Your rooms are uninhabitable and you won't acknowledge the fact or give me my money after I call you on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AKS from Denver, CO

Ok for a night

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but we found a baby cockroach in the sheets right after we entered the room. The breakfast was terrible, the milk was so bad.